February Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

February Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

February is one of my favorite months. The hustle of the holidays and New Year are over and I can finally take a breath. Some of my favorite days are also in February including my husband’s birthday, Valentine’s Day and my wedding anniversary (16 years)! With so much love in the air I thought these gorgeous red heart earrings would be a perfect giveaway item for February!

heart

Want to win these beautiful earrings from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on February 28th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

This month there are many ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) is chosen.

1 comment = 1 entry

1. Visit my new Pinterest site and re-pin one or more items.

2. Visit my new website and let me know what your favorite item is.

3. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. already add a comment stating so.

4. Follow me on Twitter.

5. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

7. Share this giveaway on your favorite social networking site. For example Facebook. twitter, wanelo, lemoncrate, your OWN Blog, etc ……Post the link under comments. Remember 1 comment (entry) for each share.

Red Heart Earrings are available to purchase here: https://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/store/p161/Vintage_Earrings_Ruby_Garnet_Red_Glass_-__Valentines_Wedding_Faceted_Vintage_Glass_Hearts_-_Bridesmaids_Bridal_Earrings.html

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

68 Responses to February Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. courtney hennagir says:

    I like you on facebook as courtney hennagir.

  2. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow you on twitter as @chennagir.

  3. courtney hennagir says:

    I subscribe to your blog. courtafi2138@gmail.com

  4. windicindi says:

    I adore her designs…Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  5. windicindi says:

    I made a Pinterest Board of your designs…
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com
    cmh554

  6. windicindi says:

    I follow you on Facebook.
    Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  7. windicindi says:

    Also, I follow you via Twitter…cmh512
    Merci, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  8. windicindi says:

    I am a subscriber to your blog!
    Bunches of thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  9. windicindi says:

    I adore the “Starfish Necklace Ocean Blue Turquoise Sea Silver 24 Stainless Steel Chain!”
    Again, thanks!
    Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  10. Sherlyn says:

    I’m a subscriber to your blog with the email gohsherlyn at yahoo dot com dot sg!

  11. Sherlyn says:

    I’ve shared your givieaway on Twitter! https://twitter.com/gohsherlyn/status/430540533644005376

    Email: gohsherlyn at yahoo dot com dot sg

  12. Sherlyn says:

    I’ve already liked your Facebook page with the name Sherlyn Goh!

  13. Sherlyn says:

    I’m following you on Twitter with the handle @gohsherlyn!

  14. kitblu says:

    The title says ring and I almost didn’t go to your post. I’m glad I did because I love these earrings.
    kitblu [at] rocketmail [dot] com

  15. kitblu says:

    re-pinned several items. MPaula

  16. kitblu says:

    I like the Aquamarine Crystal AB Earrings Aurora Borealis Blue White Vintage Earrings March Jewel Rhinestone; my birthday is in March.

  17. kitblu says:

    I like you on Facebook. MPaula Whelan

  18. kitblu says:

    I subscribe.

  19. kitblu says:

    I love the Cameo Ring Black & White- Brass Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth.

  20. I re-pinned these wonderful bridesmaids earrings of yours here: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/246220304602025500/

  21. I am following you on Twitter with the handle @TeodoraTanase 🙂

  22. My favorite product from your Etsy shop is this unisex steam punk ring:
    https://www.etsy.com/listing/160464544/steampunk-ring-silver-jewelry-unisex

  23. Alice Beerland says:

    I follow you on Pinterest as Alice Beerland and pinned this: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/55521007880379149/

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  24. Alice Beerland says:

    My favorite item from your new website is the Crystal Bridesmaids Necklace Swarovski Crystal

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  25. Alice Beerland says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Alice Beerland

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  26. Alice Beerland says:

    Follow you on Twitter as @alicebeerland.

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  27. Alice Beerland says:

    I have subscribed to your blog

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  28. Alice Beerland says:

    My favorite item from your Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth is the Bracelet Gray Crystal Black Diamond Swarovski Crystals Silver Bridesmaids Jewelry Adjustable Wedding.

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  29. Alice Beerland says:

    I tweeted the giveaway as @alicebeerland : https://twitter.com/alicebeerland/status/431178268142600192

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  30. Cami87 says:

    twitter follower: @blogulcuhainute

  31. Pingback: February Love & Giveaway | Inspired by Elizabeth

  32. OneCurvyBlogger says:

    These are so gorgeous! Onecurvyblogger@gmail.com

  33. Michelle H. says:

    It is really hard for me to choose one favorite item. I really love your earrings. One pair that I love are the Purple Crystal Earrings (Silver Leverback)..

  34. Michelle H. says:

    I follow you on Twitter. @Mybakersdozen vidomich(at)yahoo(dot)com

  35. Michelle H. says:

    Email subscribe. vidomich(at)yahoo(dot)com

  36. Michelle H. says:

    I like you on Facebook. vidomich(at)yahoo(dot)com

  37. Michelle H. says:

    From your Etsy store, it is hard to choose one favorite. One item I love is the Pink Peach Octagon Antique Rhinestone Bridesmaids Bridal Vintage Glass Pink Earrings. vidomich(at)yahoo(dot)com

  38. Mary Preston says:

    FB: Mary Preston

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  39. Mary Preston says:

    Subscriber:

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

Leave a Reply

