Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

January Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

Want to win this AMAZING Custom made Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on January 31st.  Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

Steampunk Custom Made Ring from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Steampunk Custom Made Ring from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Swarovski birthstones

The winner will be able to choose up to three Swarovski Crystal colors for their ring. Also available with no crystals.How To Enter:

This month there are many different ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

1 comment = 1 entry

1. Visit my new Pinterest site and repin one or more items.

2. Visit my new wesbite and let me know what your favorite item is.

3. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.
If you already have then add a comment stating so.

4. Follow me on Twitter. If you already have then add a comment stating so.

5. Subscribe to my blog and
verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item
is.

7. Share this giveaway on your favorite social networking site. For example Facebook. twitter, wanelo, lemoncrate, your OWN Blog, etc ……Post the link under comments. Remember 1 comment (entry) for each share.

Custom Steampunk Rings are always for sale in either of my stores. If you can’t wait till the end of January come check it out: https://www.etsy.com/listing/105751590/mothers-ring-steampunk-ring-custom?ref=shop_home_active

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

128 Responses to Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. Birgit says:

    I adore the Emerald Jewel Necklace Steampunk Victorian Vintage Brass Green on your website!

  2. Birgit says:

    I love the Antique Rhinestone Jewel Earrings in Montana Blue & Clear in your Etsy Shop!

  3. Birgit says:

    Blog-Subscriber!

  4. Birgit says:

    FB fan (Birgit Lehner)

  5. Sonya Blyton says:

    I would have to say I love the Steampunk Rings they are so unique!!

  6. Sonya Blyton says:

    Follower on Twitter for a while now 🙂

  7. Sonya Blyton says:

    Subscriber to your blog!

  8. Sonya Blyton says:

    liker on Facebook

  9. Sherlyn says:

    I’ve already liked your Facebook page as Sherlyn Goh.

  10. Sherlyn says:

    I’m following you on Twitter with the handle @gohsherlyn.

  11. Sherlyn says:

    I’ve subscribed to your blog with the email gohsherlyn[at]yahoo[dot]com[dot]sg.

  12. Sherlyn says:

    I’ve shared this giveaway by pinning it on Pinterest! http://www.pinterest.com/pin/90494273736563733/

  13. Slađana Sušilović says:

    My favorite item from your new wesbite is: Butterfly Necklace Steampunk Purple Swarovski Crystals. http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Butterfly-Necklace-Steampunk-Purple-Swarovski-Crystals-snb678.htm

  14. Slađana Sušilović says:

    I’ve already liked your Facebook page as Slađana Sušilović.

  15. Slađana Sušilović says:

    twitter: @ssusilovic

  16. Helena says:

    Thank you for this lovely giveaway!
    Pinterst username:Soraya Helena

  17. Helena says:

    Following via FB:Jens Ken Lundstrom

  18. Helena says:

    Following via twitter:Helena@irjas1

  19. Helena says:

    Suscribed on your blog:Melodie10@gmx.fr

  20. Helena says:

    Shared the post via facebook:

  21. Helena says:

    Shared the post via twitter:

    Happy New Year!

  22. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  23. Laura B says:

    Pinned

  24. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I already follow on Twitter, @seamaiden4

  25. Laura B says:

    Favorite item from website:
    http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Bird-Necklace-Peach-Vintage-Inspired-Necklace-BBNP7.htm
    Bird Necklace Peach Vintage Inspired Necklace

  26. Laura B says:

    I already Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  27. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I already subscribe to your blog
    lfmat4@yahoo.ca

  28. Laura B says:

    I already follow on Twitter @lily2521

  29. Laura B says:

    I am subscribed to your blog
    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  30. Laura B says:

    Favorite item from your etsy store:
    https://www.etsy.com/listing/75287395/cameo-ring-purple-brass-white-girl-face?ref=shop_home_active
    Cameo Ring Purple – Brass White Girl Face Bridesmaids Gift Lilac Lavendar Adjustable Ring Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  31. Lynn Mathieu says:

    shared on Facebook/Lynn Mathieu

  32. Ashley says:

    FB Fan – Ashley Morris

  33. Pingback: Win a Custom made Steampunk ring! « Mama Moose Contests & Coupons

  34. Divya Asha says:

    Liked your facebook page.
    My facebook name is Divya Asha

  35. Divya Asha says:

    Following you on twitter.
    My twitter ID is @DivyaAsha

  36. Crystal Englot says:

    I liked you fanpage on Facebook! (I am a new fan!) Your items are all gorgeous!

  37. Crystal Englot says:

    I am now following you on Twitter! Twitter handle is @CrystalEnglot

  38. Crystal Englot says:

    I visited your Pinterest account and found more than one item that I love! Repinned them here http://www.pinterest.com/simplyscentful/i-want-that/

  39. Crystal Englot says:

    I have subscribed to your blog!

  40. Crystal Englot says:

    I shared this great giveaway on Twitter! https://twitter.com/CrystalEnglot/status/419253025090203650

  41. Crystal Englot says:

    I visited your website and I have to say that ALL of your pieces are gorgeous! My favorite has to be the Butterfly Necklace Steampunk Purple Swarovski Crystals seen here: http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Butterfly-Necklace-Steampunk-Purple-Swarovski-Crystals-snb678.htm

  42. kitblu says:

    Comment: I love your jewellery and hope to win this ring.

  43. kitblu says:

    I pinned several of your items – MPaula

  44. kitblu says:

    I checked out your new website and my favourite item is the Steampunk Ring Helitrope Purple Vintage Handmade Jewelry Sz 6-12

  45. kitblu says:

    I liked you on Facebook: MPaula Whelan

  46. kitblu says:

    I subscribe to your blog: kitblu rocketmail com

  47. kitblu says:

    In your Etsy shop my fav is the Rainbow Vitrail Vintage Earrings Multicolor Vintage Glass Bridal Bridesmaids Earrings Pink Blue Green.

  48. kitblu says:

    I pinned the contest: MPaula

  49. Sushma says:

    Pinned

  50. Sushma says:

    Following on FB as Sushma Pillai

  51. Sushma says:

    Subscribed to your blog
    sushart4@gmail.com

  52. Sushma says:

    shared on google+

  53. oksana2372 says:

    Pinned:

    (http://www.pinterest.com/oksana2372/)

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  54. oksana2372 says:

    I love Bow Necklace Crystals Antique Silver Vintage Inspired 16″ from your new website!

    http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Bow-Necklace-Crystals-Antique-Silver-Vintage-Inspired-16-BN101.htm

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  55. oksana2372 says:

    I am already your fan on FB!

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  56. oksana2372 says:

    Following you me on Twitter!

    (@oksana2372)

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  57. oksana2372 says:

    I already subscribed to your blog!

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  58. oksana2372 says:

    I love and hearted Tanzanite Purple Aqua Rhinestone Earrings – Blue Snowflake Wedding Faceted Antique Brass! (oksana2372 on Etsy)

    https://www.etsy.com/listing/118537662/tanzanite-purple-aqua-rhinestone

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  59. oksana2372 says:

    Shared on FB!

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  60. oksana2372 says:

    Tweeted:

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Thank you for the chance!

  61. Lori Crawford says:

    What a great giveaway! I would love to win this ring! Here is my email. I hope I win!

  62. Alice Beerland says:

    I pinned this: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/55521007880165088/

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  63. Alice Beerland says:

    I liked you on facebook!

    email: fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  64. Melissa Jones says:

    Fan of your FB (Melissa Jones)

  65. Melissa Jones says:

    Following you on Twitter @lindtar

  66. Melissa Jones says:

    Have subscribed your blog
    lindtar@gmail.com

  67. Melissa Jones says:

    Love Mens Steampunk Ring CUSTOM Jewelry Gifts for Him Fathers Day Unisex Graduation Birthstone Ring from your Etsy store.

  68. jody buhagiar says:

    They are gorgeous, thanks for the chance 🙂

  69. jody buhagiar says:

    liked and shared on facebook

  70. jody buhagiar says:

    Following on twitter @jlbuh 🙂
    https://twitter.com/jlbuh

  71. courtney hennagir says:

    Here’s one of my repins! http://www.pinterest.com/pin/193936327677566319/ courtafi2138 at gmail dot com

  72. courtney hennagir says:

    One of my fave pieces from your site is the peacock wedding bracelet in teal and purple. So beautiful!

  73. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow you on facebook as courtney hennagir.

  74. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow on twitter as @chennagir.

  75. courtney hennagir says:

    I subscribe to your emails!

  76. courtney hennagir says:

    One of my fave items in your etsy store is the steampunk mothers ring! I am definitely going to have to get one soon!

  77. Pingback: Steampunk Ring | Inspired by Elizabeth

  78. Gianna says:

    Vintage Emerald Jewel Necklace – Victorian Steampunk Large Antique Brass Detailed Focal – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth.

  79. Gianna says:

    I’m an email subscriber.

  80. Gianna says:

    Swarovski Crystal Bracelet Clea Bridal Bridesmaids Jewelry Silver Adjustable Wedding.

  81. Rihab says:

    Blog subscriber

  82. Rihab says:

    I’m fan of Inspired by Elizabeth on FB.

  83. Rihab says:

    Following @inspiredbye on Twitter

Leave a Reply

