Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

October  Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

First off congratulations to Gabriella our September Giveaway winner. A big thank you to everyone who enters these giveaways and in return helps to spread the word about my little shop.

This month I have chosen to giveaway a custom steampunk ring in my favorite design. I love these little oval watch movements because of their amazing detailing and elongating shape. These watch pieces are harder to come by so this design tends to come and go from my shops. So take advantage of this amazing giveaway.

These make amazing Mother’s Rings too!

Steampunk Custom Made Ring from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Steampunk Custom Made Ring from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Steampunk Ring Custom Made just for you from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Steampunk Ring Custom Made just for you from Inspired by Elizabeth!

Want to win this AMAZING Custom made Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on October 31th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

This month the winner can choose their own colors.

Swarovski birthstones

This month there are many ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) is chosen.

1 comment = 1 entry

1. Visit my new Pinterest site and re-pin one or more items.

2. Visit my new website and let me know what your favorite item is.

3. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. already add a comment stating so.

4. Follow me on Twitter.

5. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

7. Share this giveaway on your favorite social networking site. For example Facebook. twitter, wanelo, lemoncrate, your OWN Blog, etc ……Post the link under comments. Remember 1 comment (entry) for each share.

Steampunk Rings are available to purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/106880352/steampunk-ring-statement-ring-steam-punk?ref=shop_home_active

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

221 Responses to Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. Laura says:

    Pinned –

    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  2. Laura says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook
    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  3. Laura says:

    I follow on Twitter
    @lily2521
    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  4. Laura says:

    Subscribed to your blog
    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  5. Laura says:

    Shared via twitter
    https://twitter.com/lily2521/status/385486268395560961
    lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  6. Patti says:

    I visited your shop and I love the Steampunk Necklace Montana Blue Opal Vintage Punk Clockwork!

  7. Patti says:

    I follow you on twitter! @leblancpatti

  8. Patti says:

    Visited your Etsy store and my fav item is the Steampunk Necklace Sapphire Choker Steam Punk Jewelry Blue – Antique Brass- Clockwork Vintage Watch Piece – Inspired by Elizabeth.

  9. Wehaf says:

    My favorite item from your website is the Steampunk Necklace Montana Blue Opal Vintage Punk Clockwork.

  10. Claire says:

    From your new website, I like Amethyst Purple Vintage Earrings Octagon Brass Clip On available

  11. Wehaf says:

    My favorite item from your etsy shop is the pair of Steampunk Cufflinks.

  12. windicindi says:

    I adore the look of steam punk! I appreciate the chance to win
    this unique and lovely ring…
    Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  13. windicindi says:

    Pinterest Post!
    “http://www.pinterest.com/pin/240450067578548476/”
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  14. windicindi says:

    I love your “Dragonfly Necklaces!”
    Again, many thanks…Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  15. windicindi says:

    I already follow Elizabeth on Facebook ( Cindi Hoppes )!
    Merci, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  16. windicindi says:

    Also, I follow you via Twitter ( cmh512 )…
    Thanks bunches, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  17. windicindi says:

    I am a follower of your blog.
    Thank you!
    Cindi

  18. windicindi says:

    The “Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Dragonfly Necklace Jewelry – Vintage Elgin Watch – Blue Zircon Swarovski Crystal” is definitely a famous design of mine…
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  19. windicindi says:

    “Tweet!”
    https://twitter.com/cmh512/status/385545567327096832
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  20. I repinned one of your awesome Pintrest pics!
    bcbeaveratheart at hotmail dot com

  21. My favorite item on your new website is the bird necklace!
    bcbeaveratheart at hotmail dot com

  22. I “liked” you on FB too!
    bcbeaveratheart at hotmail dot com

  23. My fav item from your Etsy store is Vintage Cab Ring Yellow Multicolored Speckled 1940’s 1950’s! Totally awesome.
    bcbeaveratheart at hotmail dot com

  24. Divya Asha says:

    Following you on Pinterest.
    Repinned some of your pins to my board: http://www.pinterest.com/divyaasha/inspired-by-elizabeth/

  25. Divya Asha says:

    Visited your new website.
    My favorite product is Vintage Purple Earrings Amethyst Clear Crystal Clip On Available: http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Vintage-Purple-Earrings-Amethyst-Clear-Crystal-Clip-On-Available-ve233.htm

  26. Divya Asha says:

    Liked your facebook page.
    My facebook name is Divya Asha.
    My email is fb_asha@yahoo.com

  27. Divya Asha says:

    Following you on twitter.
    My twitter ID is @DivyaAsha

  28. Divya Asha says:

    Subscribed to your blog via email.
    Email used for subscription: fb_asha@yahoo.com

  29. Divya Asha says:

    Visited your etsy store. My favorite item is Peacock Wedding Earrings Purple Amethyst Teal 4 Pairs Bridesmaids Jewelry Vintage Earrings Turquoise – Clip ons avail: http://www.etsy.com/in-en/listing/105834445/peacock-wedding-earrings-purple-amethyst?ref=shop_home_active

  30. courtney hennagir says:

    I am so in love with this ring! Thanks for the chance! courtafi2138 at gmail dot com.

  31. courtney hennagir says:

    i subscribe to your blog via email. courtafi2138 at gmail dot com.

  32. courtney hennagir says:

    i like your page on facebook as courtney hennagir.

  33. courtney hennagir says:

    i follow on pinterest and have repinned several items. http://www.pinterest.com/courtafi2138/boards/

  34. courtney hennagir says:

    one of my fave items on your website is the butterfly necklace with purple crystals.

  35. courtney hennagir says:

    one of my fave items in your etsy shop is the purple victorian gunmetal necklace.http://www.etsy.com/listing/155413846/purple-necklace-victorian-goth-chain?ref=shop_home_active

  36. Serena Powell says:

    I like the Bow Necklace Crystals Antique Silver Vintage Inspired 16″

    serenap95(at)hotmail(dot)com

  37. gorgeous! i like you on facebook-beth carbone! thanks so much for the giveaway!

  38. on your website i love the Steampunk Necklace Purple Multicolor Vitrail Vintage Jewel!
    puddle_of_light (at) yahoo (dot) com

  39. i’m following you on twitter as @aphasia32

  40. Deb says:

    I like the steampunk dragonfly necklaces in your new store. 🙂

  41. Deb says:

    I like the wing necklaces in your Etsy store.

  42. Melissa Jones says:

    Already a fan of Inspired by Elizabeth on FB

  43. Melissa Jones says:

    Following on Twitter @lindtar

  44. Melissa Jones says:

    Already a subscriber of your blog

  45. Verena says:

    I follow your blog via wordpress as elliefranklyn.

  46. liked on facebook! Lucrezia Cortez

  47. followed on twitter! (@whtbh)

  48. added the shop to my faves! lucreziacortez on etsy

  49. Maggie Fout says:

    @maggiefout following you on twitter

  50. Maggie Fout says:

    http://www.etsy.com/people/maggiefout?ref=si_pr
    Favorited your store and marked the mothers ring my fave!

  51. Ming says:

    My favorite item is the Steampunk Necklace Aquamarine Blue Jewel Steam Jewelry Swarovski. 🙂

    http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.com/Steampunk-Necklace-Aquamarine-Blue-Jewel-Steam-Jewelry-Swarovski-345876.htm

    mingsuller(at)gmail(dot)com

  52. Ming says:

    I liked your page on Facebook. 🙂

    FB name: Ming Suller

  53. Ming says:

    My favorite item from your Etsy shop is the Steampunk Necklace Etsy Handmade Purple Swarovski Crystal. 🙂

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/118536880/steampunk-necklace-ooak-purple-choker?ref=shop_home_active

    I also added your shop to my favorites on Etsy. My Etsy username: mingsuller

  54. I follow on twitter; secondndsebring
    briannuhhYDG@yahoo.com

  55. I liked on facebook; Brianna Wagnon
    briannuhhYDG@yahoo.com

  56. my favorite item from the store is the Steampunk Necklace Aquamarine Blue Jewel Steam Jewelry Swarovski.
    briannuhhYDG@yahoo.com

  57. my favorite item from the etsy store is the Steampunk Necklace Wing Jewelry CUSTOM Birthstone Wing Necklace Mother or Father Steam Punk Jewelry 24″ Upcycled – Silver Wing
    briannuhhYDG@yahoo.com

  58. Claire says:

    My favorite item from your new website is the Steampunk Necklace Navy Montana Blue Jewel
    catze.md@gmail.com

  59. Claire says:

    visited the Etsy Shop, love the Steampunk Ring – READY TO SHIP Cocktail Ring Steam Punk Jewelry Pink Green Clockwork Olivine & Pink Swarovski Crystals

  60. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your website is the Steampunk Necklace Purple Multicolor Vitrail Vintage Jewel.

  61. Eugenie says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  62. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your etsy store is the Vintage Garnet Jewel Necklace .

  63. In love with your Mothers Ring Birthstone Custom Steampunk Ring Handmade Sooo pretty! ❤

  64. LIKED u on FB as Melissa K Sparks

  65. Following in twitter @Missykay1980

  66. Subscribe to your blog ❤

  67. Serena says:

    fav item:
    Purple Necklace Victorian Goth Chain Gunmetal Black Brass Crystal Rhinestone Rich Amethyst Bridal Necklace
    I love everything else too though, to be honest 😀

  68. Serena says:

    oops, forgot to mention that the one before was my fav item in the etsy shop…
    from the website I choose my 2nd favorite! 😉
    Steampunk Necklace Emerald Green Jewel Steam Jewelry

  69. Rihab says:

    Blog subscriber

  70. Rihab says:

    I’m fan of Inspired by Elizabeth on FB.

  71. Kunac Marija says:

    this month is my birthday, so it would be great if I won! My Fb share https://www.facebook.com/medoKartonski/posts/10202158720592485

  72. Bonnie Cantrell says:

    I pinned a necklace from your Pinterest.

    b.j.g@juno dot com

  73. Bonnie Cantrell says:

    I follow on Twitter

    @IkkyCubed

  74. Bonnie Cantrell says:

    I’ve liked your FB page.

    https://www.facebook.com/IkkyCubed

  75. sushma says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook
    anishanair054 at gmail dot com

  76. tina says:

    my favorite from your Web site is: Steampunk Jewelry Ring Purple Vintage Antique Silver Round, the colors are awesome! tina.gonzalez34 at cox.net

  77. tina says:

    from etsy, I love the Silver Wing Pink Rose – Vintage Watch Movement- 20″ Silver Chain. tina.gonzalez34 at cox dot net

  78. Nicolette Frith says:

    Repinned the Comp picture and a Steampunk butterfly pendant 🙂

  79. Nicolette Frith says:

    Already like you on facebook 🙂

  80. Nicolette Frith says:

    Already a blog subscriber 🙂

  81. Birgit says:

    Old blog subscriber! 🙂

  82. Birgit says:

    FB fan (Birgit Lehner)

  83. Lynn Mathieu says:


    Pinned but would love April n October for my boys bdays!

  84. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I love the Steampunk Necklace Emerald Green Jewel Steam Jewelry!

  85. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on facebook
    Lynn Mathieu

  86. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I Follow on twitter/@seamaiden4

  87. Lynn Mathieu says:

    I Subscribed to your blog lfmat4@yahoo.ca and verified

  88. DEBIJOT says:

    I like the Dragonfly Necklace with green stone.

  89. DEBIJOT says:

    already follow on fb – deborah t

  90. DEBIJOT says:

    follow on twitter – debijot

  91. DEBIJOT says:

    email subscriber

  92. DEBIJOT says:

    favorite from Etsy store – Steampunk Wing Necklace

  93. DEBIJOT says:

  94. VANDA says:

    Also follow on twitter: @wamaeed

  95. Roubeena says:

    Liked on FB – Ruby Sparkles

  96. Roubeena says:

    Following on twitter @JeeRuby

  97. Silvia says:

    I re-pinned this: http://www.pinterest.com/pin/460915343084895286/

    Silvia
    craftgirl83 ()at)yahoo/dot/com

  98. Silvia says:

    I’m a subscriber of your newsletter. (craftgirl83…)

  99. Silvia says:

    I follow you on twitter @craftgirl83

  100. Silvia says:

    I never really can decide what my favourite item is… I’ll pick this one for etsy: https://www.etsy.com/listing/165581792/steampunk-necklace-purple-silver?ref=shop_home_active

  101. Magdalena says:

    pinned

    Magdalena Rynka

    madziaa.raa@gmail.com

  102. My favourite is the Steampunk Jewelry Ring Vintage Antique Brass. It’s so unique.

  103. I like you on twitter as well as @nicolthepickle

  104. Rosmyra says:

    Liked you on fb as Rosemarie Pirlo.

  105. Rosmyra says:

    Following as Rosmyra96

    rosmyra96@hotmail.it

  106. Kel Pants says:

    My fav item from your website is your Steampunk Jewelry Ring Purple Vintage Antique Silver Round – it’s so simplistic and lovely.

  107. Kel Pants says:

    Liked your facebook!

    kel [dot] pants [at] gmail

  108. Kel Pants says:

    kel [dot] pants [at] gmail

  109. Kel Pants says:

    kel_pants following you on twitter 🙂

    kel [dot] pants [at] gmail

  110. Kel Pants says:

    on your etsy store, I love your “Steampunk Necklace OOAK Purple Choker Steam Punk Jewelry Purple – Antique Brass- Clockwork Vintage Watch Piece – Inspired by Elizabeth” – though I don’t know where I would wear it. it’s very chunky! haha. but beautiful

    kel [dot] pants [at] gmail

  111. Kel Pants says:

    Thanks for doing this! 🙂

    shared your giveaway! https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10151998651422053&id=536197052

    kel [dot] pants [at] gmail

  112. jennifer57 says:


    pinned

  113. jennifer57 says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  114. jennifer57 says:

    Follow me on Twitter. @jennifer57

  115. jennifer57 says:

    Current subscribers

  116. jennifer57 says:

    Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

    https://www.etsy.com/listing/86520011/steampunk-necklace-dragonfly-steam-punk?ref=shop_home_active

  117. Anna says:

    Repinned on Pinterest. My name is 2dayichoose.

  118. Anna says:

    I liked on facebook

  119. Anna says:

    I followed on twitter

  120. Sheree Perelman says:

    I love the vintage bird necklace

  121. Sheree Perelman says:

    I liked u on fb as Sheree Muhr Perelman

  122. Sheree Perelman says:

    subscribed to your blog
    shereepo@sbcglobal.net

  123. Sheree Perelman says:

    Favorite etsy item is silver steampunk ring

  124. 2. My favorite item
    Steampunk Necklace Navy Montana Blue Jewel

  125. 3. Facebook
    Living Belowtheclouds

  126. 7. Tweeted

  127. Natalie yeoman says:

    Followed u on twitter @natstackz0

  128. suzanne says:

    mothers ring

  129. suzanne says:

    would love to win!!!

  130. Marilena Kat says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  131. Marilena Kat says:

    follo u on twitter MarilouKat

Leave a Reply

