Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

September  Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

Steampunk Ring Custom Made from Inspired by Elizabeth

Steampunk Ring Custom Made from Inspired by Elizabeth

Want to win this AMAZING Custom made Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on September 30th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

This month the winner can choose their own colors.

Swarovski birthstones

This month there are many ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) is chosen.

1 comment = 1 entry

1. Visit my new Pinterest site and re-pin one or more items.

2. Visit my new website and let me know what your favorite item is.

3. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. already add a comment stating so.

4. Follow me on Twitter.

5. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

7. Share this giveaway on your favorite social networking site. For example Facebook. twitter, wanelo, lemoncrate, your OWN Blog, etc ……Post the link under comments. Remember 1 comment (entry) for each share.

Steampunk Rings are available to purchase here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/110737133/mothers-ring-custom-birthstone-ring?ref=shop_home_active

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

109 Responses to Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. courtney hennagir says:

    I am so in love with these rings! They are at the top of my wishlist! courtafi2138 at gmail dot com.

  2. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow you on pinterest already. http://pinterest.com/courtafi2138/boards/

  3. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow you on twitter as @chennagir.

  4. courtney hennagir says:

    I follow on facebook as courtney hennagir.

  5. courtney hennagir says:

    One of my fave items in your etsy shop right now is the peacock necklace.I love the colors together and they look amazing with the brass chain!

  6. courtney hennagir says:

    I’m a blog subscriber! courtafi2138 at gmail dot com

  7. courtney hennagir says:

    I checked out your new website but I can’t find a place to see your jewelry. I do love the look of the site though!

    • courtney hennagir says:

      oh now I can see everything! My fave items are your rings but the Purple Teal Petite Antique Brass Amethyst Blue Zircon earrings are my fave right now. The color combo is perfect!

  8. Sonya Blyton says:

    Following on Twitter

  9. Sonya Blyton says:

    Follow on Facebook (Bullroarer)

  10. Sonya Blyton says:

    Following your Blog

  11. Sonya Blyton says:

    Omg I love the Steampunk Necklace Butterfly Necklace in your Etsy Shop

  12. Sherlyn Goh says:

    I repinned the Heart Earrings Navy Blue Vintage Montana Sapphire Earrings on Pinterest here: http://pinterest.com/pin/90494273735909726/

  13. Sherlyn Goh says:

    I have liked your Facebook page as Sherlyn Goh.

  14. Sherlyn Goh says:

    I follow you on Twitter as @gohsherlyn.

  15. Sherlyn Goh says:

    I have subscribed to your blog with the following email address: gohsherlyn[at]yahoo[dot]com[dot]sg

  16. Sherlyn Goh says:

    I have visited your Etsy shop and my favourite item there is the pair of Vintage Earrings (Emerald Green Hearts Glass).
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/105716558/vintage-earrings-emerald-green-hearts?ref=shop_home_active&ga_search_query=heart%2Bearring

  17. Laura B says:

    Pinned

  18. Laura B says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  19. Laura B says:

    Following on Twitter @lily2521

  20. Laura B says:

    Subscribed to your blog lily25210507 at gmail dot com

  21. Rihab says:

    Blog subscriber

  22. Rihab says:

    I’m fan of Inspired by Elizabeth on FB.

  23. Rihab says:

    Following @inspiredbye on Twitter

  24. I absolutely adore steampunk jewelry!
    Many t hanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  25. Pinterest Post!

    Again, many thanks to you!
    Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  26. I visited you Etsy Shop and love your “Blue Purple Vitrail Peacock Bridesmaids Earrings Crystal Earrings Blue Purple Wedding Jewelry Something Blue!”
    Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  27. I am already a fan of your on Facebook!
    Merci, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  28. Also, I am a Twitter follower of yours…
    Thanks bunches, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  29. I am already a subscriber to your blog…
    Merci bien!
    Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  30. The “Bird Necklace Peach Pink Statement Necklace Retro Vintage Inspired Jewelry Antique Brass Necklace 16″ Jewelry Necklace” is a favorite piece of jewelry of mine…
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  31. “StumbleUpon!”
    http://www.stumbleupon.com/content/8H611h/likes
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  32. “LinkedIn!”
    I put your link on LinkIn…
    Cindi Hoppes

  33. Penny says:

    I have already re pinned a lot of your creations under pennym1073 🙂

  34. Penny says:

    There truly is no way for me to pick a favorite item. But, I’d probably wear a Steampunk Custom Made Mothers Ring the most.

  35. Penny says:

    Like # 2006 🙂 on Facebook

  36. Penny says:

    Following on twitter under @thoughtsofpenny

    Thoughtsofpenny @ gmail . com

  37. Penny says:

    I subscribe or follow on blog Lovin under thoughtsofpenny

  38. Penny says:

    Shared on Facebook

  39. mytokidaze says:

    my repin on Pinterest

  40. mytokidaze says:

    I already like on on Facebook!

  41. mytokidaze says:

    I already follow you on twitter! @mytokidaze

  42. mytokidaze says:

    I shared on twitter! @mytokidaze

  43. Divya Asha says:

    Already liked your facebook page.
    My facebook name is Divya Asha

  44. Divya Asha says:

    Already following you on twitter.
    My twitter ID is @DivyaAsha

  45. Divya Asha says:

    Subscribed to your blog via my email fb_asha@yahoo.com

  46. Melissa Jones says:

    Already a fan of Inspired by Elizabeth on FB.

  47. Melissa Jones says:

    Following you on Twitter @lindtar

  48. Melissa Jones says:

    Already subscribed to your blog

  49. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your website is the Steampunk Necklace Montana Blue Opal Vintage Punk Clockwork.

  50. Eugenie says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  51. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your etsy store is the Bird Necklace Peach Pink Statement Necklace.xxx

  52. jennifer57 says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  53. jennifer57 says:

    Follow on Twitter. @jennifer57

  54. Nicolette Frith says:

    Already like you on Facebook 🙂

  55. Nicolette Frith says:

    Repinned one of your dragonflies
    Name NicoletteFrith

  56. Nicolette Frith says:

  57. Nicolette Frith says:

    Subscriber to your blog 🙂

  58. I follow you on Twitter as @gabus1217_8.

  59. I follow you on FB as Gabriella Gősi

Leave a Reply

