Steampunk Ring Mothers Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

November Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

Want to win this AMAZING Custom made Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on November 30th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

This month the winner can choose their own colors.

Beautiful Swarovski Crystals

The winner will be able to choose up to 3 crystal colors.

How To Enter:

This month there are up to eleven ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

(You can have up to 11 separate entries.)

1. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have
already add a comment stating so.

2. Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

4. Subscribe to my blog and
verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

5. Follow inspiredbye on twitter. If
you already have just add a comment stating so and your username for
verification.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item
is.

7. Pin one of my items on Pinterest.

8. Share this giveaway on your blog or any other social networking site you like. Post the link under comments. Let me know what site you use!

9. Visit my new ebay store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

10. Share your favorite item on www.wanelo.com

11. Share your favorite item on http://www.lemoncrate.com

 

 

Custom Steampunk Rings are always for sale in either of my stores. If you can’t wait till the end of November come check it out: https://www.etsy.com/listing/110737133/mothers-ring-custom-birthstone-ring

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

222 Responses to Steampunk Ring Mothers Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. Eugenie says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  2. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your Etsy store is the Steampunk Necklace Jewelry – Steam Punk Blue Pink Vintage Vitrail.

  3. Eugenie says:

    My favorite from your ebay store is the Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Clockwork Purple Amethyst Silver February.

  4. Joanna-Gloria says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Gloria Grahame

  5. Joanna-Gloria says:

    I follow your blog via email

  6. Joanna-Gloria says:

    Fave from Ebay: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Green Tourmaline Swarovski Pocket Watch

  7. DESPINA says:

    I like you on FB as Despina Vnt

  8. DESPINA says:

    ETSY favorite: Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry – Purple Amethyst Lavendar Tanzanite Clockwork Necklace – Vintage Watch Movement Necklace

  9. DESPINA says:

    Ebay favorite: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry February Silver Amethyst Purple Elgin

  10. DESPINA says:

    Subscribed by email

  11. Love the birthstone rings

  12. I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on fb as Alice Beerland.
    fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  13. shared on twitter, ldropvintage

  14. I have subscribed.
    fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  15. jennifer barr says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  16. jennifer barr says:

    Subscribe to my blog

    chevybelair1 at juno dot com

  17. jennifer barr says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter.

    jennifer57

  18. I already follow you on twitter (@alicebeerland)
    fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  19. I very much like the Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Emerald Green May!!
    fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  20. I pinned as Alice Beerland. Link: http://pinterest.com/pin/55521007877582485/
    fanouria20(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. Anne says:

    Liked on facebook!

  22. Anne says:

    Favourite EBAY item is: Peridot Earrings Vintage Crystal Clear August Green Glass

  23. Anne says:

    Favourite Etsy Item is: Steampunk Necklace Wing or Cameo ring white and blue

  24. Laura B says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on FB

  25. Laura B says:

    I’ve subscribed to your blog!

  26. Laura B says:

    I Follow inspiredbye on twitter
    @lily2521

  27. Laura B says:

    My favorite item from your Etsy store is the Steampunk Jewelry Ring – Steam Punk Blue Purple Clockwork Montana Blue & Amethyst Swarovski Crystals

  28. Laura B says:

    My favorite item from your eBay store is the Cameo Ring Purple & White Brass

  29. Brianne says:

    I both liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook (deCarabas) and followed on Twitter (IStoleFire). My favourite item at the ebay shop is the Steampunk Necklace Blue Green Pink Vitrail Punk Vintage Clockwork Floral Necklace, and my favourite item from the etsy shop is the Steampunk Brass Montana Blue & Purple Amethyst Clockwork Statement Necklace.

  30. jennifer says:

    liked inspired by elizabeth on fb

  31. Rihab says:

    subscribed to the blog

  32. Rihab says:

    I liked the facebook page

  33. Rihab says:

    i follow you on twitter

  34. jc says:

    Like on FB (Jc Loh)

  35. jc says:

    Email subscriber

  36. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook already: Olesia Flegka

  37. Subscribeed to your blog: redalepou(at)yahoo(dot)com

  38. Follow inspiredbye on twitter already: @LuluFleg

  39. Favorite item from your Etsy store: Sapphire & Aqua Blue Long Vintage Earrings India Morocco Style http://www.etsy.com/listing/109659791/sapphire-aqua-blue-long-vintage-earrings

  40. Pinned Sapphire & Aqua Blue Long Vintage Earrings http://pinterest.com/pin/247838785715228408/

  41. I’m following you on Twitter: @mayara.

  42. I . Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  43. I am subscribed via email.

  44. Maria D. says:

    Following you on twitter! @Perfect5thGDAE
    maria.the.uncommon at gmail dot com

  45. jennifer says:

    liked inspired by elizabeth on fb!

  46. Ashley Anne says:

    Liked on fb w/ the name Ashley Anne McCapes

  47. Ashley Anne says:

    followed via email ~

  48. Loki Dokerson says:

    4. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

    subscribed as lokidokerson at rocketmail dot com

  49. Loki Dokerson says:

    6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

    This Steampunk Necklace (Brass Lavendar & Amethyst) (http://www.etsy.com/listing/103333999/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry) is SO pretty!

    lokidokerson at rocketmail dot com

  50. Loki Dokerson says:

    9. Visit my new ebay store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

    You have so many lovely things! My favourite are the Vintage Earrings: Coral Pink & Blue Zircon (http://www.ebay.com/itm/Vintage-Earrings-Coral-Pink-Blue-Zircon-Swarovski-Bridesmaid-Clip-Available-/270962808124?pt=Handcrafted_Artisan_Jewelry&hash=item3f16a4553c) – they would be amazing for Christmas!

  51. Heather B. says:

    I have already like on facebook. ^.^

  52. Heather B. says:

    I love so many but I think the Steampunk Wing necklaces are my fav. ^.^

  53. Chona Gomba says:

    I liked you on Facebook as Chloe Blane

  54. Chona Gomba says:

    I subscribed to your blog via email

  55. Chona Gomba says:

    I followed you on Twitter as @ChloeBlaneis

  56. Chona Gomba says:

    I visited your shop and… GOSH! Your shop is AWESOME and you are an AMAZINGLY TALENTED person. I like every single piece of loveliness in your Etsy shop, but I am truly in love with your Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket! So fab!

  57. Chona Gomba says:

    I visited your eBay shop and I like the Steampunk Necklace Blue Green Pink Vitrail Punk Vintage Clockwork Floral Necklace

  58. Faye Moffatt says:

    Liked on FB (Faye Moffatt)

  59. Faye Moffatt says:

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/112215990/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry This is my favourite item in your etsy shop, but would be ecstatic to have any one of your pieces. They are stunning!

  60. oksana2372 says:

    Already your Fan on FB!

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  61. oksana2372 says:

    Tweeted:

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  62. oksana2372 says:

    Shared on FB:

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  63. oksana2372 says:

    Already your blog subscriber!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  64. oksana2372 says:

    Following you on Twitter!

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  65. oksana2372 says:

    I love and hearted Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket – Vintage Benrus Pocket Watch Movement Clockwork Necklaces – Black Blue Swarovski Crystals (oksana2372 on Etsy)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  66. oksana2372 says:

    Pinned:

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  67. oksana2372 says:

    I love Heart Amethyst Earrings Lilac Purple February Earrings from your e-bay store!

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  68. Mirjana says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook: Mirjana Ivanišević

  69. Mirjana says:

  70. Mirjana says:

    Subscribed: mirjana.ivanisevic(at)yahoo.com

  71. Mirjana says:

    Following on twitter: @MirjanaIvanisev

  72. Alex W. says:

    I follow on twitter as Is_It_Amazing. Thanks so much! 🙂

  73. Pingback: Steampunk Mothers Ring giveaway (Ends 11/30) | FreeInter.com

  74. kitblu says:

    I like you on Facebook –> MPaula Whelan

  75. kitblu says:

    I subscribe to your blog –> mpwhelanpeng2000 [at] yahoo [dot] com

  76. kitblu says:

    I liked the Steampunk Necklace Butterfly Necklace Steam Punk Red Garnet Black – 24″ Chain – Gunmetal Vintage.

  77. kitblu says:

    On eBay I like Steampunk Necklace Dragonfly Necklace Jewelry Topaz Steam Punk Clockwork Amber

  78. aikchien says:

    Facebook fan – Aik Chien

  79. aikchien says:

    Twitter follower @3velyna

  80. aikchien says:

    Love the Steampunk Ring Steam Punk Jewelry – Vintage Clockwork Ring – Pink Swarovski Crystals – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth!

  81. bebang11 says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  82. bebang11 says:

    I followed on Twitter. Username is @Bebang11

  83. bebang11 says:

    I visited your new eBay store & I like the Steampunk Necklace Blue Green Pink Vitrail Punk Vintage Clockwork Floral Necklace

  84. antonella says:

  85. antonella says:

    blog follower igea777@gmail@com

  86. I follow on Twitter: @kkemesic

  87. I liked on Facebook as Kristina Kemešić

  88. eugenia says:

    I am madalina bibi on facebook -old, old fan.

    Bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  89. eugenia says:

  90. eugenia says:

    Follow on twitter as @bohemiansin.

  91. eugenia says:

    old subscriber as eugenia19832003(at)yahoo.com

  92. I liked Inspired Elizabeth on facebook

  93. Rinei says:

    I’m facebook fans
    Rini I. Martiani
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  94. Rinei says:

    I mention in twitter

    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  95. Rinei says:

    I mention on FB

    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  96. Rinei says:

    I’m blog subscriber
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  97. Rinei says:

    I’m twitter follower
    @StellaMartis
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  98. Rinei says:

    I pin it here: http://pinterest.com/pin/82050024432588603/
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  99. Ellen C. says:

    I like you on facebook.

  100. Jenna says:

    Following on Facebook- Jenna Osborne

  101. Jenna says:

    Following on twitter @kissesforusall

  102. I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  103. I liked you on facebook

  104. I followed your blog with my email – sara.salas@hotmail.com

  105. I followed you on twitter. my username is @saraperrault

  106. Natasha Areena says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on FB.
    thebookish96@gmail.com

  107. Natasha Areena says:

    Current subscribers.

  108. Natasha Areena says:

    My fav item on Etsy is Steampunk Necklace Wing Jewelry !

  109. Natasha Areena says:

    My fav item from ebay is Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Clockwork Rings Purple Swarovski Crystal !

  110. Cami says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Blogul cu Hainutze

    blogulcuhainutze@yahoo.com

  111. Selena Glover says:

    Liked you on FB username: Selena N Jessy Glover

  112. Reniazen says:

    Ashley Kemp- following on fb

  113. Reniazen says:

    Follow on twitter- @reniazen

  114. Reniazen says:

    Tweeted giveaway:

  115. Reniazen says:

    Following blog via gmail

  116. Reniazen says:

    My favorite item on etsy is the steampunk ring peacock- my fave colors!

  117. Reniazen says:

    My fave item on ebay is:
    Steampunk Necklace Blue Green Pink Vitrail Punk Vintage Clockwork Floral Necklace

  118. HI. I like on facebook. My facebook page is debrah lerma and email is missdebrahlerma@live.com

  119. I follow on twitter now. @beautynbrainsro

  120. I love the jewelry necklace with the stone and the steam punk ring. Beautiful items on your etsy store.

  121. Pingback: Giveaway-Steampunk Mother’s Day Ring « Beauty & Brains Rock

  122. On your ebay shiop I love the purple Amethyest Antique Earrings!!

  123. craftgirl83 says:

    Wow, what a gorgeous ring! I tweeted here: https://twitter.com/craftgirl83/status/271986617307238401

  124. craftgirl83 says:

    I subscribed to your blog via email (same as used here)

  125. craftgirl83 says:

    I follow you on twitter @craftgirl83

  126. craftgirl83 says:

    It’s pretty impossible to pick just one favorite. This Blue Sapphire and Green Emerald Clockwork Statement Necklace is one of my favs for sure: http://www.etsy.com/listing/112215990/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry

  127. craftgirl83 says:

    I pinned several of your items on my “Beauty” board. Here’s one: http://pinterest.com/pin/460915343083379388/

  128. craftgirl83 says:

    I shared your giveaway on Pinterest, does that count as sharing on a social networking site? If not, please disregard. http://pinterest.com/pin/460915343083379380/

  129. Kacie Carter says:

    Absolutely love this ring! Shared with google +

  130. Maha says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook!

  131. Maha says:

    I subscribed to your blog too!! My mail is botan.norimaki@gmail.com

  132. Maha says:

    I follow you on twitter. I´m @maha_miau

  133. Maha says:

    Everything is so beautiful in your store!! but I think this is my favourite http://www.etsy.com/listing/107355916/wing-necklace-steampunk-jewelry-steam
    so lovely! 😀 you are a great artist!

  134. szappanbubi says:

    facebook fan as Szabina Luzics

    porcukorborso at gmail dot com

  135. szappanbubi says:

    blog subscriber!

  136. szappanbubi says:

    my favourite from your etsy shop is the Green Peridot Vintage Jewel Earrings
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/84825658/green-peridot-vintage-jewel-earrings

  137. szappanbubi says:

    my favourite from your ebay store is the Earrings White Opal Glass Tangerine Orange Crystals Vintage October Birthstone

    http://www.ebay.com/itm/Earrings-White-Opal-Glass-Tangerine-Orange-Crystals-Vintage-October-Birthstone-/270996003845?pt=LH_DefaultDomain_0&hash=item3f189edc05

  138. szappanbubi says:

    pinned:

  139. emelina says:

    Liked on FB since before: Emelina Hagerskans
    Email: emelina@gmail.com

  140. emelina says:

    Already follow on twitter: @ohrusty

  141. Ashley Morrissey says:

    I like you on FB!

  142. Ashley Morrissey says:

    Following on Twitter @ashleythebutton

  143. menucha says:

    i like u on facebook
    menurox@yahoo.com

  144. DEBIJOT says:

    already like you on fb – deborah t

  145. DEBIJOT says:

    already follow you on twitter – debijot

  146. DEBIJOT says:

    already an email subscriber

  147. Kelsea Eaton says:

    Like on Facebook

    http://www.facebook.com/kelsea.eaton.7

    mundaneminnie at gmail dot com

  148. Kelsea Eaton says:

    My fav item from the Etsy store is the Steampunk Ring Mother’s Ring CUSTOM Birthstone Sterling Silver Personalized Grandmothers Ring.

    mundaneminnie at gmail dot com

  149. Amy Lee says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on facebook.

  150. melissa donnelly says:

    I liked inspiredbyelizabeth on facebook

  151. melissa donnelly says:

    I follow inspired by on twitter @mcmeldon

  152. melissa donnelly says:

    this is my favourite item in your store… love it!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/102972191/steampunk-necklace-wing-steam-punk

  153. Courtney Wyant says:

    I liked on Facebook. 🙂
    cwyant3498@gmail.com
    FB: Courtney Wyant

Leave a Reply

