Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

October Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

Want to win this AMAZING Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on October 31th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

This month the winner can choose their own colors.

Beautiful Swarovski Crystals

The winner will be able to choose up to 3 crystal colors.

How To Enter:

This month there are up to ten ways to enter! Please place each entry as a SEPARATE comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

(You can have up to 10 separate entries.)

1. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have
already add a comment stating so.

2. Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

4. Subscribe to my blog and
verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

5. Follow inspiredbye on twitter. If
you already have just add a comment stating so and your username for
verification.

6. Visit my Etsy store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item
is.

7. Pin one of my items on Pinterest.

8. Share this giveaway on your blog or any other social networking site you like. Post the link under comments. Let me know what site you use!

9. Visit my new ebay store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item is.

10. Share your favorite item on www.wanelo.com

Custom Steampunk Rings are always for sale in either of my stores. If you can’t wait till the end of October come check it out: https://www.etsy.com/listing/100440578/birthstone-ring-steampunk-ring-custom

Questions? Contact me @ inspiredbyelizabeth@yahoo.com

Thank  you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

248 Responses to Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. zoe lee says:

  2. zoe lee says:

    I like you on facebook..not sure why this didnt show up the first time..zoe hunter lee

    madforfashion at aol.com

  3. zoe lee says:

    Current subscriber

    zoe lee
    madforfashion at aol.com

  4. Rihab says:

    Subscribed to your blog 🙂

  5. Rihab says:

    follow you on twitter 🙂

  6. Rihab says:

    Liked you on facebook 🙂

  7. Gothicrise says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Infinity Shp

  8. Gothicrise says:

    Subscribe to your blog and
    verify the subscription.

  9. Gothicrise says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter as @Gothicrise

  10. secdoover says:

    Already liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook: Amanda Durst

  11. secdoover says:

    Already subscribed to your blog: secdoover@gmail.com

  12. secdoover says:

    Already following your twitter: secdoover

  13. antonella togato says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as antonella togato

  14. antonella togato says:

    Subscribe to your blog and
    verify the subscription.

  15. antonella togato says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter as @mantide82

  16. stefania says:

    Iscriviti al blog e
    verificare la sottoscrizione.

  17. Francesca Loveredhair says:

    enter me please ^^
    liked on fb Francesca Loveredhair

  18. Francesca Loveredhair says:

    subscrived your blog

  19. oksana2372 says:

    Already your Fan on FB!

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  20. giadaceleste says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Giada Celeste

  21. oksana2372 says:

    Tweeted:

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  22. giadaceleste says:

    I following @inspiredbye: @GiadaCeleste

  23. giadaceleste says:

    My favorite items is: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Pink Green Clockwork Olivine & Pink Swarovski Crystals( http://www.etsy.com/listing/107445937/steampunk-ring-steam-punk-jewelry-pink )

  24. giadaceleste says:

    I visited your new ebay store and my favorite items is: Gray Green Chrysolite Earrings Bumpy Bridesmaids Rhinestone Dangle Iridescent ( http://www.ebay.com/itm/Gray-Green-Chrysolite-Earrings-Bumpy-Bridesmaids-Rhinestone-Dangle-Iridescent-/270966263627?pt=Fashion_Jewelry&hash=item3f16d90f4b )

  25. oksana2372 says:

    Shared on FB:

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  26. oksana2372 says:

    Already subscribed to your blog!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  27. oksana2372 says:

    Following you on twitter!

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  28. oksana2372 says:

    I love and hearted Steampunk Necklace Butterfly Necklace Steam Punk Purple Silver Black Helitrope (oksana2372 on Etsy)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  29. oksana2372 says:

    Pinned:

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  30. oksana2372 says:

    I adore Steampunk Necklace Dragonfly Necklace Jewelry Topaz Steam Punk Clockwork Amber from your E-bay store!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  31. Liked Inspired By Elizabeth FB page (Melissa Jones)

  32. Following inspiredbye on twitter: @lindtar

  33. Steampunk Necklace Wing Steam Punk Jewelry – Silver Wing Purple Helitrope – Vintage Watch Movement- 24″ Black Chain Gunmetal is one of my favourites.

  34. eleonora says:

    I Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as ele paradise marchetti
    eleonora.marchetti@libero.it

  35. eleonora says:

    i Follow inspiredbye on twitter as @eleeee89

  36. Steampunk Necklace Jewelry Vintage Topaz November Silver Floral Focal Pendant is one of my favourites.

  37. Amazing giveaway!! I like you on Facebook (name: Alice Beerland)
    fanouria20@hotmail.com

  38. maria elena says:

    Already Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. (maria elena sebelist)

    ihearttoxie@gmail.com

  39. maria elena says:

    Following inspiredbye on twitter. @vegfoodzmeow

    ihearttoxie@gmail.com

  40. maria elena says:

    My fave item from your Etsy store http://www.etsy.com/listing/99435472/mothers-ring-custom-birthstone-ring

    (etsy name thescreamingmeme)

  41. Amber McLanahan says:

    Liked on facebook!

  42. Amber McLanahan says:

    Gotcha on Twitter, too!

  43. Amber McLanahan says:

    And posted on Facebook!

  44. Amber McLanahan says:

    I subscribe to your blog as well, under the email llamaswin@hotmail.com
    Thanks!

  45. Amber McLanahan says:

    Following on Twitter under username “Ambermclanahan”!

  46. Amber McLanahan says:

    This is definitely my favorite item from your etsy shop! 🙂
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/102532850/steampunk-necklace-wing-red-steam-punk

  47. Amber McLanahan says:

    Pinned on Pinterest, too!

  48. jennifer57 says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  49. Rebeljade D. says:

    Follow you on fb as justina dione !!!!

  50. Rebeljade D. says:

    the fourth step is made too! I subscribed with my mail! 🙂

  51. Rebeljade D. says:

    I follow you on twitter as @Fenicetta 😀

  52. Ken B. says:

    Already liked on FB! (Ken Bau…)

  53. Ken B. says:

    Subscribed to your blog! akacokenken@yahoo.com

  54. Ken B. says:

    Already following you on Twitter: @kerryblossoms

  55. Ken B. says:

    In your etsy store, my favorite is the Steampunk Ring (Clockwork Couture Industrial Red Garnet Black). LOVE IT!

  56. Ken B. says:

    In your ebay store, my favorite is the Cameo Ring Blue & White Brass Handmade. LOVE IT!

  57. Jesss says:

    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk
    I Like on Facebook as Jess Smith.

  58. Jesss says:

    Following on Twitter as @JustJesssBlog
    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk

  59. Jesss says:

    Subscribed to your blog 🙂
    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk

  60. Jesss says:

    Pinned one of your items from Etsy: http://pinterest.com/pin/11047961557288761/
    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk

  61. Jesss says:

    I absolutely adore this necklace from your Etsy, I don’t even care that it’s not my birthstone, it’s so beautiful!
    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk

  62. Jesss says:

    I shared a link in my blog sidebar at htt://just-jesss.blogspot.co.uk 🙂
    mustbeadreamer [at] hotmail.co.uk

  63. Alice Bassi says:

    Hi there! Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook *__* I’m Alice Bassi on FB ^_^

  64. Alice Bassi says:

    I follow you via GFC, nickname: Alice Bassi

  65. Alice Bassi says:

    And I follow you on Twitter too: I’m Hjoral

  66. Alice Bassi says:

    I’m TOTALLY in love with your creations, they’re romantic and fantascientific too at the same time. Even if I won’t win this giveaway, I’m sure I’ll buy something from you!!
    Anyway my fav item is: http://www.etsy.com/listing/110738438/steampunk-necklace-wing-jewelry-custom

  67. Alice Bassi says:

    Here you are on Pinterest ^_^ http://pinterest.com/pin/349521621050020347/ I’m new in Pinterest so please let me know if I did well!

  68. Erika A. says:

    Follow on Twitter as @Stellausit

  69. Alice Bassi says:

    Love love love love love this ring from you ebay shop ❤ I would really love to buy something from you but since I live in Italy I'm soooo badly worried about customs' taxes… please let me know if there is any chance to bypass this problem 😦

  70. Francesca says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

    FB: Francesca Biondina
    Email: redicoppe(at)inwind(dot)it

  71. Francesca says:

    Shared on FB:

    Email: redicoppe(at)inwind(dot)it

  72. Francesca says:

    Subscribed to your blog! 😉
    Email: redicoppe(at)inwind(dot)it

  73. valentina fruch says:

    liked on facebook
    valentina frucchi fruch

  74. valentina fruch says:

    subscribed to your blog

  75. DESPINA says:

    I like you on FB as Despina Vnt

  76. DESPINA says:

    I follow your blog via email

  77. DESPINA says:

    Favorite from ETSY: Steampunk Necklace Jewelry – Steam Punk Blue Pink Vintage Vitrail – Clockwork Necklace

  78. DESPINA says:

    Favorite from Ebay: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Amethyst Purple Swarovski Pocket Watch

  79. Joanna-Gloria says:

    I like you on FB as Gloria Grahame

  80. Joanna-Gloria says:

    I follow via email

  81. Joanna-Gloria says:

    Favorite form ebay: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Clockwork Purple Amethyst Silver February

  82. Joanna-Gloria says:

    ETSY favorite: Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Blue Green Clockwork Olivine & Blue Zircon Swarovski Crystals – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  83. kitblu says:

    I like your site on Facebook –> MPaula Whelan

  84. kitblu says:

    I subscribe to your newsletter –> kitblu [at] rocketmail [dot] com

  85. kitblu says:

    I pinned my favourite, the butterfly necklace –> Paula Whelan

  86. kitblu says:

    On eBay I like Steampunk Necklace Blue Green Pink Vitrail Punk Vintage Clockwork Floral Necklace, although I don’t generally like blue.

  87. kitblu says:

    I shared on G+ –> Paula Whelan

  88. kitblu says:

    I shared the contest on Facebook –> MPaula Whelan

  89. Morgana DeLarge says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook
    FB : Morgana DeLarge
    Email: giovannamata@gmail.com

  90. I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook: Olesia Flegka

  91. Already subscribed to your blog : redalepou(at)yahoo.com

  92. Already follow inspiredbye on twitter: @LuluFleg

  93. My favorite from your Etsy store: Vintage Sapphire Blue Jewel Necklace http://www.etsy.com/listing/91753947/vintage-sapphire-blue-jewel-necklace

  94. Pinned the Vintage Sapphire Blue Jewel Necklace : http://pinterest.com/pin/247838785715049110/

  95. My favorite from your E-bay store: Vintage Amethyst & Blue Zircon Peacock Teal Dangle Wedding Turquoise Purple

  96. Sekhmet says:

    already follow Inspired by Elizabeth on fb: Harley Quieenn
    email: Bas7e7@gmail.com

  97. Niki says:

    I liked you on Facebook!!

  98. Niki says:

    Shared on FB!

  99. Niki says:

    Confirmed blog subscription.

  100. Niki says:

    Following on Twitter…. @NikiHon1

  101. Niki says:

    My favorite item from your Etsy store is this exact ring! I sent the link to my mom for a Christmas idea, and added it to my Amazon wish list right before I found this giveaway!

  102. Niki says:

    Visited Ebay store and my second favorite item to this ring, is the octopus necklace.

  103. Ken Yub says:

    I liked you on Facebook! FB name: Kayen Yub

  104. Ken Yub says:

    subscribed to your blog! email: kenyub–@gmail.com

  105. Ken Yub says:

    Following you on Twitter! @ken_yub13

  106. Ken Yub says:

    My favorite in your Ebay store is the Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Clockwork Purple Amethyst Silver February!

  107. I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  108. Alda Moreira says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.
    Alda Lopes Moreira

  109. missframboesa says:

    Subscribe to blog
    e-mail:missframboesa@gmail.com

  110. Alda Moreira says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter.
    follow as @Framboesa

  111. Alda Moreira says:

    Pin one of my items on Pinterest.

  112. Cami says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. (Blogul cu Hainutze)

    blogulcuhainutze@yahoo.com

  113. Elaina Murray says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook!

  114. Elaina Murray says:

    I also pinned the item on Pinterest!

  115. Mirjana says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook: Mirjana Ivanisevic

  116. Mirjana says:

    Following inspiredbye on twitter: @MirjanaIvanisev

  117. miriama59 says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  118. miriama59 says:

  119. miriama59 says:

    Subscribed to blog

  120. miriama59 says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter.

  121. miriama59 says:

    ebay favorite Earrings White Opal Glass Tangerine Orange Crystals Vintage October birthstone

  122. Pingback: Updates Lots of Giveaways | Inspired by Elizabeth

  123. clenna1 says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

    clenna at aol dot com

  124. clenna1 says:

    I posted on my FB page: https://www.facebook.com/clenna/posts/241257142668076

    clenna at aol dot com

  125. Subscribed to your blog at sandy(dot)hardman(at)gmail(dot)com

  126. clenna1 says:

    I Subscribe to your blog

    clenna at aol dot com

  127. clenna1 says:

    My favorite piece is: Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry – Purple Amethyst Lavendar Tanzanite Clockwork Necklace – Vintage Watch Movement Necklace

    clenna at aol dot com

  128. clenna1 says:

    I pinned at this location: http://pinterest.com/pin/98164466849368986/

    clenna at aol dot com

  129. clenna1 says:

    My favorite by Inspired by Elizabeth is the Mothers Birthstone Ring Steampunk Ring.

    clenna at aol dot com

  130. I liked you on FB
    (Rini I. Martiani)
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  131. I share on twitter

    @stellamartis
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  132. I follow on twitter
    @stellamartis
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  133. I subscribed
    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  134. Share on FB

    rinei.martiani at gmail dot com

  135. Ida Pie says:

    1. Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.
    FB Name: Ida Pie
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  136. Ida Pie says:

    4. Subscribed to this blog with: (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  137. Ida Pie says:

    5. Follow inspiredbye on twitter.
    Twitter name for verification: SweetIdaPie
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  138. Ida Pie says:

    6. My favorite item from your store Inspired by Elizabeth is: Steampunk Necklace Dragonfly Steam Punk Green Turmaline Jewelry 20″ antique brass chain – Vintage Elgin Watch – Swarovski Crystal
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/101212677/steampunk-necklace-dragonfly-steam-punk
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  139. Ida Pie says:

    7. Pined one of your items on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/pin/85709199129892841/
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  140. Ida Pie says:

    8. Shared this giveaway on my blog: http://idapie.blogspot.se/2012/10/giveaway_24.html
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  141. Ida Pie says:

    9. Favorite item from your new ebay store is: Octopus Necklace Steampunk Necklace Punk Gunmetal Black 24″ Chain Detail Long
    http://www.ebay.com/itm/Octopus-Necklace-Steampunk-Necklace-Punk-Gunmetal-Black-24-Chain-Detail-Long-/271078011234?pt=Handcrafted_Artisan_Jewelry&hash=item3f1d823162(ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  142. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I like you on FB as Gabriella Gősi.

  143. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I shared on twitter:

  144. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I shared on FB:

  145. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I subscried as gabus1217_8@hotmail.com

  146. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I follow you on Twitter as @gabus1217_8

  147. Gabriella Gősi says:

    I pinned one item:

  148. DEBIJOT says:

    like Elizabeth on fb – deborah t

  149. DEBIJOT says:

  150. DEBIJOT says:

    email subscriber

  151. DEBIJOT says:

    follow you on twitter – debijot

Leave a Reply

