Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

February Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

Win this amazing Steampunk Ring. Rustic Vintage Hamilton watch movement with a garnet swarovski crystal & a tiny cream synthetic pearl.

Want to win this AMAZING Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on February 29th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

How To Enter:

This month there are up to seven ways to enter! Please place each entry as a separate comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner. You may have up to 7 entries! Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

1 ENTRY = 1 comment (You can have up to 7 seperate entries.)

1. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have
already add a comment stating so.

2. Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in
the comment box.

4. Subscribe to my blog and
verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

5. Follow inspiredbye on twitter. If
you already have just add a comment stating so and your username for
verification.

6. Visit my store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item
is.

7. Pin this item on Pinterest and copy the link.

 

 

Thank
you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Announcements, Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

311 Responses to Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. mary fanara coleman says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  2. mary fanara coleman says:

    I shared this giveaway on my fb page.

  3. Leann Lindeman says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  4. mary fanara coleman says:
  5. mary fanara coleman says:

    My fav item is Vintage Earrings- Valentines Day – Antique Sapphire Blue Glass- Faceted Hearts – September Birthstone.

  6. Leann Lindeman says:

    I have been eying this shop for awhile now…. I hope to win!!!

  7. Leann Lindeman says:

    Vintage Jewel Earrings Rhinestone Earrings blue- Aquamarine & Swarovski Crystals-

  8. Leann Lindeman says:

    Following on Facebook.

  9. Leann Lindeman says:

    Email subscriber.

  10. BlackAsphodel says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Black Asphodel

  11. BlackAsphodel says:

    I subscribed via e-mail as blackasphodel(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. BlackAsphodel says:

    I follow inspiredbye on Twitter as @BlackAsphodel

  13. Mary Beth Elderton says:

    I like you on FB (Mary Beth Elderton)

  14. Mary Beth Elderton says:

    tweet:

  15. Mary Beth Elderton says:

    FB share:

  16. I am following your blog. I visited your shop and my most favorite thing is the steampunk dragonfly necklace with the swarovski topaz! Just beautiful!!!

  17. I tweeted this giveaway

    and I am following you on Twitter now.

  18. I “liked” this giveawy on FB and also shared the link on my page.

  19. Rimo says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook, email follower
    My fav
    Sterling Silver Steampunk Ring Steam Punk Jewelry – Vintage Watch Clockwork Ring – Purple Amethyst & White Opal AB Swarovski Crystals
    Steampunk Ring Steam Punk Jewelry – Vintage Clockwork Ring – Purple Velvet Tanzonite Swarovski Crystal
    🙂

  20. Steph Krause says:

    Entry!

  21. Steph Krause says:

    and I like you on facebook & linked to the contest 🙂

  22. Bianca Strom says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. (as Bianca Jade)

  23. Bianca Strom says:

    Already subscribed to your wonderful blog! 🙂

  24. Bianca Strom says:

    Already following on twitter (username ReLovePlanet)
    🙂

  25. Bianca Strom says:

    I just love all your rings! This one is my favourite at the moment (but it’s hard to choose!)
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/92403580/steampunk-ring-sterling-silver-steam

  26. Jenna Osborne says:

    I like Inspired By Elizabeth on FB

  27. Lena Maxwell says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Lena Maxwell.

  28. Lena Maxwell says:

    I am already a follower of inspiredbye on twitter as @LenaMaxw.

  29. Lena Maxwell says:

    I am a subscriber with email psyxx(at)centrum(dot)com

  30. thanks for a chance i am in love ♥

  31. vintage heart in sapphire ♥ is my fav ♥

  32. Lulu says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook: Olesia Flegka

  33. Lulu says:

    I already follow inspiredbye on twitter: @LuluFleg

  34. Lulu says:

    My favorite item from your shop is Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket: http://www.etsy.com/listing/92324321/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry

  35. I LOVE Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook

  36. Tweeted and RT your status

  37. I subscribe to you
    tat2gurlzrock(at)hotmail(dot)com

  38. I follow and am tweeting @tatzgrrly

  39. wow..just WOW!How can I pick just one???It is all so gorgeous but if I had to pick just one favorite Vintage Watch Clockwork Ring has my vote
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/92409008/sterling-silver-steampunk-ring-steam

    Your jewelry is GORGEOUS!Thankls for the chance!

  40. I shared on Facebook your link

  41. Ida Pie says:

    1. I have Liked your Facebook with: Ida Pie
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  42. Ida Pie says:

    4. Subscribe to your Blog with email:
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  43. Ida Pie says:

    5. Follow you on Twitter with: SweetIdaPie
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

  44. Ida Pie says:

    6. My Favorite item (among others) was: “Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Dragonfly Jewelry – Vintage Elgin Watch – Green Swarovski Crystal” But you don’t have it with the
    green swarowski anymore. Only with Topaz. So I would have to choose a ring as my
    favorite item:
    Steampunk Ring Sterling Silver Steam Punk Jewelry – Vintage Watch Clockwork Ring – Emerald Green & Black Star Swarovski Crystals.
    But I also like these earrings: Vintage Earrings – Antique Jewel Rhinestone Earrings Emerald Green & Black – Bridesmaids Wedding Bridal
    (ida-pie @ hotmail.com)

    I did 6 of them – Thank you!

  45. doroffee says:

    I like you on fb as Dorottya Zsófias Bacsi.

  46. doroffee says:

    I’m a subbie :).

  47. doroffee says:

    I love the Bermuda Blue Black Star Swarovski Crystals steampunk ring… (but the camea rings are lovely, especially the light purple and the light blue ones).

  48. I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook – Dee Pearlstein

  49. I follow you on twitter @MissingLynxx

  50. I subscribe to your blog and confirmed. Ty!

  51. I love all the Steampunk jewelry here is my favorite:
    Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Capri Blue – Antique Clockwork Vintage Watch Movement – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  52. eugenia says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have
    already add a comment stating so – i liked you as madalina bibi long long time ago

    bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  53. eugenia says:

    subscribed on the adress eugenia19832003 @ yahoo . com

  54. eugenia says:

    @bohemiansin on twitter
    bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  55. I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

    FB name: Samantha Tedesco

  56. I posted on twitter:

    twitter name: samanthatedesco

  57. Crystal says:

    Inspired By Elizabeth FB fan-Crystal Marie

  58. Crystal says:

    blog subscriber-cyclona66 at aol

  59. Crystal says:

    I love the Garnet Red & Crystal Clockwork – Vintage Bulova Watch Necklace

  60. Kerry Neill says:

    I Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  61. Kerry Neill says:

    This is my first twitter link so I hope I did it right 🙂 https://twitter.com/#!/Domesquieu/status/167623708553392128

  62. Kerry Neill says:

    I subscribed via e-mail as gigidemontesquieu(at)hotmail(dot)com

  63. Kerry Neill says:

    I follow you on Twitter as @Domesquieu

  64. Kerry Neill says:

    My favourite item is probably Steampunk Necklace – Steam Punk Jewelry – Torch SOLDERED Blue Zircon. But whether I win the competition or not I just want to say your jewelry is amazing! I absolutely love the steampunk look and I’ve never seen anything like it here in Australia. And your more traditional jewelry is gorgeous too, the bridal earrings, vintage crystal necklace, vintage valentine blue heart earrings are so beautiful! Keep up the great work I definitely will be saving up to buy from you in the future!

  65. Eva says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook and shared a link

  66. tamhanley says:

    I just liked you on Facebook… such beautiful creations!

    PS…Would you like my FB page back? It’s “Tam Hanley” Thanks!

  67. tamhanley says:

    Shared your blog link on FB: http://www.facebook.com/TamsHerOwnBoss
    I’m gonna spread the others out a bit… you’ll get better time coverage that way!

  68. tamhanley says:

    Tweeted! Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth http://wp.me/p1xX2I-6k via @wordpressdotcom

  69. Cami87 says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Blogul cu Hainutze.

    blogulcuhainutze at yahoo dot com

  70. Cami87 says:

    I shared this giveaway on facebook: http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=218724988233444&id=100002938821654

    blogulcuhainutze at yahoo dot com

  71. Cami87 says:

    I subscribed via e-mail .

    blogulcuhainutze at yahoo dot com

  72. Oksana says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook!

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  73. Oksana says:

    Tweeted:

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  74. Oksana says:

    Shared on FB:

    (Oksana Vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  75. Oksana says:

    I already subscribed to your blog!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  76. Oksana says:

    Following you on twitter!

    (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  77. Oksana says:

    I adore and hearted Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Dragonfly Jewelry – Vintage Elgin Watch – Topaz Swarovski Crystal (oksana2372 on Etsy)

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  78. DEBIJOT says:

    like you on fb – deborah t

  79. DEBIJOT says:

  80. DEBIJOT says:

    email subscriber

  81. DEBIJOT says:

    follow you on twitter – debijot

  82. DEBIJOT says:

    I love the black and white cameo brass ring

  83. tamhanley says:

    Blog subscriber!

  84. CHA0Sgirl says:

    I like Inspired by Elisabeth on Facebook as Zsófia Döme

  85. CHA0Sgirl says:

    I already follow you on twitter as @dome_chaos

  86. CHA0Sgirl says:

    Subscribed to your blog. 🙂

  87. CHA0Sgirl says:

    It was hard to choose, because I love all of your pieces! http://www.etsy.com/listing/81260932/steampunk-necklace-jewelry-valentines

  88. Nicolette Frith says:

    Shared on FB
    I ♥ Inspired By Elizabeth and I ♥ Steampunk 🙂
    Steampunk Ring Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth
    inspiredbyelizabeth.wordpress.com
    February Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway Want to win this AMAZING Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winner announced on February 29th. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitte…..
    Subscriber to you blog
    Liker on FB
    So many to choose from but narrowed it down to this one :)http://www.etsy.com/listing/89902281/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry

  89. Nicolette Frith says:

    Favourite piece – had a hard time narrowing it down 🙂
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/89902281/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry

  90. sally jennings says:

    love everything you have, would love this ring, wow, whata statement piece!

  91. Kelly says:

    Facebook fan 🙂

  92. Kirsten says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  93. Kirsten says:

  94. Kirsten says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter.

  95. Kirsten says:

    I love so many of your rings but one of my favorites is Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry – Clockwork Couture Industrial Green Blue – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  96. June Soliday says:

    fav item is the rose ring

  97. Jaimie Adams says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  98. Jaimie Adams says:

    I subscribed to your blog.

  99. Jaimie Adams says:

    I am following you on Twitter. @jaimieRadams

  100. Stacy Fields says:

    I liked the page on FB!

    stacyfields AT hotmail DOT com

  101. Stacy Fields says:

    I shared the giveaway on FB

    stacyfields AT hotmail DOT com

  102. Jaimie Adams says:

    I really like the Vintage Earrings – Blue Zircon Swarovski Crystals & Antique Olivene Glass!

  103. Stacy Fields says:

    I’ve subscribed to your blog.

    stacyfields AT hotmail DOT com

  104. Stacy Fields says:

    I really like the Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Dragonfly Jewelry – Vintage Elgin Watch – Topaz Swarovski Crystal!

  105. norma cooper says:

    Liked and shared on Facebook. My favorite Etsy Item is: http://www.etsy.com/listing/90744715/red-black-cameo-hair-bobby-pin-clip

  106. phioniray says:

    Liked Inspired By Elizabeth on FB as Alesya Vashchak.
    phioniray at gmail dot com

  107. phioniray says:

    My favorite item on Etsy is Unisex Vintage Clockwork Ring.
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/93546927/steampunk-ring-sterling-silver-steam
    phioniray at gmail dot com

  108. My favourite item from the store is the Vintage Earrings – Antique Emerald Green Rhinestones – Bridal Bridesmaids Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth.

  109. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    I liked your FB page (Lisa Sarmiento)

    proudma23@gmail.com

  110. Amber McLanahan says:

    Liked on Facebook!

  111. Amber McLanahan says:

    Mentioned on Facebook!

  112. Amber McLanahan says:

    Subscribed to the blog! 🙂

  113. Amber McLanahan says:

    And my favorite item in the shop is this necklace!
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/81260932/steampunk-necklace-jewelry-valentines

  114. Selma says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on FB, username: Selmica Kiki
    e-mail: selmicak3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  115. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    Mentioned giveaway via FB (Lisa Sarmiento)

  116. Selma says:

    I’m a subscriber on ur blog via e-mail: selmicak3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  117. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    Following via email (proudma23@gmail.com)

  118. Selma says:

    I like this one> Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket – Vintage Waltham Pocket Watch Movement – Blue & Green Swarovski Crystals
    e-mail: selmicak3(at)hotmail(dot)com

  119. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    Following @inspiredbye via Twitter (Lisagi1)

  120. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    I love the pink ruby clockwork couture industrial ring. I love your unique styled jewelry!

  121. Lisa Sarmiento says:

    Pinned via Lisa Sarmiento on Pinterest: http://pinterest.com/pin/18014467229447324/

  122. avalonne83 says:

    Great giveaway! I’d love to be entered.

    My favorite item is Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry Industrial – Vintage Clockwork Tissot Ring – Siam Red Valentines Day – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth (http://www.etsy.com/listing/92103999/steampunk-ring-steam-punk-jewelry).

    Please count me in. Thanks.

    avalonne83 [at] yahoo [dot] it

  123. Chiara says:

    I’ve liked on fb! (Chiara Nefene)

    nefene@hotmail.it

  124. Chiara says:

    I follow on twitter (@ChiaraNefene)

  125. Chiara says:

    I’ve subscribed the blog

  126. fav item is the Steam Punk Ruby Vintage Vitrail absolutely stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  127. following on twitter dematteoART

  128. “following” your blog. waiting for the confirmation e-mail….sweet_strawberry_sensation@yahoo.com

  129. Ellen C. says:

    I liked you on facebook.

  130. Julia W. says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on FB!

    jwendzinski at gmail dot com

  131. Julia W. says:

    Following you on Twitter! (@jwendz)

    jwendzinski at gmail dot com

  132. Julia W. says:

    Pinned the dragonfly necklace here – http://pinterest.com/pin/253749760224603542/

    jwendzinski at gmail dot com

  133. Kara says:

    I love the ‘Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Dragonfly Jewelry – Vintage Elgin Watch – Topaz Swarovski Crystal’. khaski78 at hotmail dot com

  134. Kara says:

    New email subscriber! khaski78 at hotmail dot com

  135. khris says:

    Liked Elizabeth on FB as Rainfalls on Sundays.

  136. Merry says:

    I like you on facebook =)

    –Merry
    langaugelady at gmail dot com

  137. mojemakaze says:

    I “Like” Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Moje Makaze

    mojemakaze@yahoo.com

  138. mojemakaze says:

    shared on facebook

  139. mojemakaze says:

    I am following you on twitter as @mojemakaze

  140. Christina says:

    I love the Steam Punk Jewelry Locket!

  141. Lillea says:

    following on Twitter as @LilleaRaychel

  142. Lillea says:

    Favourite item is
    Men’s Steampunk Tie Clip Steam punk Vintage OOAK – Valentines Day Man Men Clockwork

  143. Eugenie says:

    I already like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  144. kitblue says:

    I signed up to follow your blog

  145. Eugenie says:

    My favorite is the Valentines Day – Steam Punk Garnet Red – Clockwork Vintage Watch Necklace.

  146. kitblue says:

    My favourite? You are kidding, right? I had no idea I would be a steam punk aficionado but I like almost all the offerings. You make tie clips; would you make sweater clips? In the ‘olden’ days, they were made with 2 decorative alligator clips with a chain between. They were made to take the place of closures (buttons, zippers, etc) and hold the sweater together at the top. However, there is no reason they could not be used like frogs and hold it closed all up and down. Don’t make them unless you think there is a market for them.
    My pick, since I need one, is http://www.etsy.com/listing/93240624/steampunk-ring-steam-punk-jewelry

  147. Maegan Morin says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on facebook (same name)

  148. Lyudmila says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook = Lyudmila Sizova

  149. Lyudmila says:

    .Visit your store Inspired by Elizabeth. I prefer the Vintage Aquamarine Blue Jewel Necklace – Victorian Large Antique Brass Detailed Focal – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  150. Lyudmila says:

    Shared about giveaway on FB:

  151. Lyudmila says:

    I added the link on twitter

  152. SusanD1408 says:

    1. Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have
    already add a comment stating so.
    crochet addictcfs

  153. SusanD1408 says:

    2. Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in
    the comment box.

  154. SusanD1408 says:

    3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in
    the comment box.

  155. SusanD1408 says:

    4. Subscribe to my blog and
    verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.
    subscribed

  156. SusanD1408 says:

    6. Visit my store Inspired by Elizabeth and let me know what your favorite item
    is.http://www.etsy.com/listing/74436100/blue-cameo-hair-bobby-pin-clip-antique

  157. Zosia says:

    I follow you on Twitter as @sophie_burnham.

  158. Michelle Frame says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook- Michelle Frame

  159. Tracy says:

    Oh I so love this ring, it is so cute!

  160. Tracy says:

    I like Inspired By Elizabeth on FB as Tracy Taylor

  161. Tracy says:

    I just adore this Steampunk Necklace – Steam Punk Jewelry – Torch SOLDERED Siam Red Clockwork from the store – just beautiful!

  162. Melita says:

    liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook
    name: Melita Jagodić
    e-mail: melita.kresic@gmail.com

  163. elven johnson says:

    I like the Steampunk Necklace Jewelry – Watch Movement Meridian Blue Swarovski Crysta

  164. Melita says:

    Subscribed to your blog via e-mail:
    melita.kresic@gmail.com

  165. Melita says:

    following you via Twitter
    ID: @tomel611

  166. Bohemian Sin says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as madalina bibi

    bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  167. Bohemian Sin says:

    bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  168. Bohemian Sin says:

    already subcribed as eugenia19832003(at)yahoo(dot)com

  169. Bohemian Sin says:

    follower on twitter:@bohemiansin

    bohemian_sin(at)yahoo(dot)com

  170. KarenZ says:

    I like the Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket – Vintage Waltham Pocket Watch Movement – Amethyst Purple & Montana Blue Swarovski Crystals
    niuniuzheng at gmail dot com

  171. Journeysof TheZoo says:

    I like you on FB (Journeysof TheZoo).

  172. Journeysof TheZoo says:

    I shared on FB (Journeysof TheZoo). swak50 at hotmail dot com
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/permalink.php?story_fbid=246089008812857&id=100003273512050

  173. Journeysof TheZoo says:

    I pinned this, hope I win!

  174. Vee says:

    I love the Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket – Vintage Lady Elgin Pocket Watch Movement – Blue Zircon & Black Swarovski Crystals

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/92324321/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-jewelry

  175. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook under Berendina Dykema

  176. Tweeted!

  177. Subscribed to your blog.

    bd_657(at)hotmail(dot)com

  178. Already Following inspiredbye on twitter.

    @TheArtOfBaking

  179. My favorite item is the Vintage Sapphire Heart Necklace – Valentines Day – Victorian Antique Brass Detailed Focal – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth

  180. Kasia says:

    Twitter follower – @Kaziutka

  181. Kasia says:

    My favorite item is Steampunk Necklace – Steam Punk Jewelry – Torch SOLDERED Meridian Blue Clockwork

    gogunia3(at)wp(dot)pl

  182. Dragana says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Dragana Daberky

  183. Dragana says:

    My tweet

  184. Dragana says:

    My FB link

  185. Dragana says:

    I subscribe to your blog
    daberky@gmail.com

  186. Dragana says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter as @daberky

  187. Eden Frangos Ellis says:

    I like your Facebook page

  188. Eden Frangos Ellis says:

    Following you on twitter (username giveawayfan)

  189. Shani says:

    Following Inspired by Elizabeth on FB as Shani Smet

  190. Shani says:

    Subscribed to this blog.

  191. Shani says:

    Following on Twitter as ButterfliesSky!

  192. Meredith Wright says:

    I liked your page on Facebook

  193. Meredith Wright says:


    That was my fb share!

  194. Rose says:

    I subscribe to your blog via email.

  195. Rose says:

    My favourite item from your shop is the dragonfly steampunk necklace:
    http://www.etsy.com/listing/89903100/steampunk-necklace-steam-punk-dragonfly

  196. Rose says:

    I follow on twitter…and tweeted (pippirose77)

  197. Samantha says:

    I liked INspired by Elizabeth on facebook! 🙂

    sjboras@gmail.com

  198. aikchien says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. – Aik Chien

  199. aikchien says:

    Tweeted:

  200. aikchien says:

    Subscribed to your blog

  201. aikchien says:

    Follow inspiredbye on twitter @3velyna

  202. aikchien says:

    Love the Steampunk Ring – Steam Punk Jewelry – Pink Ruby Clockwork Couture Industrial – Handmade by Inspired by Elizabeth.

  203. Lynn says:

    Wow, I love your designs! My favorite from the shop is this one: http://www.etsy.com/listing/93651002/steampunk-ring-sterling-silver-steam

  204. Lynn says:

    following on twitter, username lynnirene

  205. Lynn says:

    liked on facebook, “Lynn Adams”

  206. Kristen says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on facebook (Kristen Davis)

  207. Kristen says:

    My favorite item from your etsy shop is the steampunk locket

  208. Marija says:

    following on twitter @mrsclutterbuck

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  209. Marija says:

    My favorite item is the Vintage Sapphire Heart Necklace.

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  210. Angelique says:

    liked on facebook:)

  211. Debbie G says:

    I really like the steampunk dragonfly necklace

  212. Gisele Phipps says:

    I like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook (off!). gbphipps at aol dot com

  213. Mariah says:

    I love all of the steampunk products!

  214. Mercedes says:

    My favorite item is the Steampunk Ring Sterling Silver Steam Punk Jewelry with blue saphires. Gorgeous!

    mercedesyardley@gmail.com

  215. Sandy says:

    I am already subscribed to your blog.

  216. Sandy says:

    My favorite item in your store is the dragonfly necklace. It’s really hard to choose though!

  217. jc says:

    Like on FB (jc loh). Thanks for the giveaway.

  218. jc says:

    Email subscriber.

  219. jc says:

    These vintage earrings are stunning, love the emerald green!

    http://www.etsy.com/listing/88229128/vintage-earrings-antique-emerald-green

  220. forgot to mention that the dragonflies are my favorite!!!!

  221. Julie Rininger says:

    Following blog 🙂

  222. Julie Rininger says:

    Facebook Fan … dont know how to post a link to it … but I left a little note for you 🙂

  223. Julie Rininger says:

    also pinned the necklace I like the most > http://pinterest.com/pin/180284791303109936/

  224. Ally says:

    I love, love, love the Antique Amethyst Purple & Crystal Clear earrings!

  225. elvisfan34 says:

    i follow u on facebook and twitter and post the link on both https://www.facebook.com/katie.shelby2
    https://twitter.com/#!/katieshelby19

    my favorite is the Steampunk Necklace Steam Punk Jewelry Locket – Vintage Lady Elgin Pocket Watch Movement – Blue Zircon & Black Swarovski Crystals

    i am already subscriber:)

  226. hey! i liked you on fb as amerissa huga mehiläinen!

  227. I am a follower on twitter!! as amerissag

  228. I also suscribed to your blog!!
    a00ame00a (at) hotmail (dot) com

  229. Kim Wedlock says:

    I liked Inspired By Elizabeth on FB

    k.wedlock[at]googlemail[dot]com

  230. Kim Wedlock says:

    I tweeted the giveaway

    k.wedlock[at]googlemail[dot]com

  231. Mary Ann Taylor says:

    I shared on Facebook and Penterist. Love this ring. mataylor12@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

