July Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

July Inspired by Elizabeth Giveaway

Want to win this AMAZING Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winners announced here on my blog July 3oth. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

Win this beautiful Steampunk Ring! Vintage Waltham watch movement, Fuchsia Swarovsi Crystal, Black star swarovski crystal on a silver adjustable ring by Inspired by Elizabeth

How To Enter:

This month there are up to five ways to enter! Please place each entry as a separate comment on my blog and make sure at least one has your e-mail address so I can contact you if you are the winner.  Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

1 ENTRY = 1 comment  (You can have up to 5 entries or comments.)

1. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have already add a comment stating so.

2.  Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in the comment box.

3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in the comment box.

4. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

5. Follow inspiredbye on twitter. If you already have just add a comment stating so and your username for verification.

Thank you & good luck!

Visit the Inspired by Elizabeth store!

About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

162 Responses to July Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth

  1. tweeted!
    @blynnlawler
    blynnlawler Beth A Lawler
    July Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth: wp.me/p1xX2I-3a
    4 minutes ago Favorite Reply Delete
    schotzie17084@yahoo.com

  2. Arryn Parker says:

    I like you on FB.

  3. Arryn Parker says:

    I love this ring!!!! I would love to win it.

  4. kirstie weatherly says:

    I like you on Facebook(:

  5. kirstie weatherly says:

    I follow you on Twitter(:

  6. kirstie weatherly says:

    I’m subscribed to your blog(:

    (uselessid90@yahoo.com)

  7. kirstie weatherly says:

    Shared it on Facebook(:

  8. kirstie weatherly says:

    shared on twitter(:

    thank you for doing this!!!

  9. Arryn Parker says:

    Arryn Parker
    Enter this give away to win this ring, it is soooo cool!!

    July Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth | Inspired by Elizabeth
    I shared on FB.

  10. Jennifer Hendricks says:

    shared on fb!
    tyggermilo@yahoo.com

  11. Jennifer Hendricks says:

    liked you on facebook

  12. Rachel Henderson says:

    Like you on facebook 🙂

  13. DESPINA says:

    I like YOU on FB, as Despina Vnt
    :))
    This is an awesome ring, love it!!

    DESPINA
    deb_oro@yahoo.gr

  14. Rachel Henderson says:

    follow your blog 🙂

  15. mary coleman says:

    I like you on fb.

  16. mary coleman says:

    Subscribed to blog…via gfc

  17. mary coleman says:

    I love this ring…and would be proud to wear it.

  18. Diana says:

    I like you on FB as Diana Z
    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  19. Diana says:

    Posted on my FB wall.

    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  20. Diana says:

    I am a subscriber via email.
    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  21. Diana says:

    I am following you on twitter as goldiez
    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  22. Vanessa says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook!
    vslentini@gmail.com

  23. Vanessa says:

    Subscribed to your blog 🙂

  24. Ana Belén says:

    I Like Inspired by Elizabeth on FacebooK (Ana Belén R M)

  25. Ana Belén says:

    Following inspiredbye on twitter (@Fisigiawa)

  26. Janinay says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook as Nin Mönster

  27. Janinay says:

    Tweeted:

  28. Janinay says:

    Followed inspiredbye on twitter as @janinegenious

  29. Erin says:

    I liked inspired by elizabeth on fb (erin d)

  30. Erin says:

    I follow your blog via email

  31. Erin says:

    I followed you on twitter (erin_d..)

  32. ne-knopka says:

    fan on fb-anna ku

  33. ne-knopka says:

    tweet-https://twitter.com/AnnaKul/status/87857019712831488

  34. ne-knopka says:

    following on twitter-annakul

  35. Kaitlin says:

    Liked on FB 🙂

  36. Leigh Nichols says:

    Like you on FB!

  37. Tweeted, shared on FB. Already like you on FB both as Lee Koopman and Strega Jewellry. What else? Will take care of following and subscribing.

  38. Nicolette Frith says:

    Like you on FB and have shared the love 🙂

  39. Dana says:

    sabraw04@telus.net
    Like you on FB & shared the link. Also subscribed to your blog.
    ♥ your work!

  40. Christina Bellaire says:

    Liked you on facebook 🙂 mamabean@live.ca

  41. Christina Bellaire says:

    Posted on my Facebook Wall about the giveaway 🙂
    https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=836025054

  42. Christina Bellaire says:

    Subscribed and activated my subscription for your blog 🙂 mamabean@live.ca

  43. Cheryl F. says:

    I Like Inspired By Elizabeth on Facebook — *Thanks* for the giveaway!

  44. Cheryl F. says:

    Shared the giveaway on Facebook

  45. Cheryl F. says:

    Subscribed to Inspired By Elizabeth by email

  46. Cheryl F. says:

    Following @inspiredby on Twitter

  47. Bruce Kremer says:

    Received my steampunk ring today. It is a gift for my wife however I think I will have to ‘borrow’ it often.

  48. I am a loyal ” liker” on Facebook.

  49. Subscribed to your luscious blog!!

  50. Ladytink_534 says:

    Ooh! Very pretty!

  51. Ladytink_534 says:

    I LIKE you on FB~ Jennifer L.

  52. Ladytink_534 says:

    I follow you on Twitter (@Ladytink_534)

  53. Kimberly says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  54. Kimberly says:

    I Subscribe to your blog.

  55. Kimberly says:

    I Follow inspiredbye on twitter.
    @winsome6

  56. MaryLee says:

    I liked Inspired By Elizabeth on Facebook as Mary Lee!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  57. MaryLee says:

    I tweeted about this giveaway!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  58. MaryLee says:

    I posted about this giveaway on Facebook!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  59. MaryLee says:

    I follow inspiredbye on Twitter as MaryLeeByTheSea!

    maryleebythesea(at)gmail(dot)com

  60. ElfRenee says:

    I follow you on Twitter! @ElfRenee

  61. Nury says:

    I liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. (Daeron Mel).

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  62. Nury says:

    I tweeted:

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  63. Nury says:

    Shared on fb:

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  64. Nury says:

    Subscribed to the blog via email.

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  65. Nury says:

    I follow inspiredbye on twitter.

    Nury77 at live dot ca

  66. juliadactyl says:

    liked you on facebook, following you on twitter! abut to post the link on mine (juliadactylwins) and recently bought from your etsy! i love your work

  67. what a gorgeous creation.. please enter me in your drawing 🙂

  68. Jennifer C. says:

    Like IBE on FB *Jennifer C.*…heavensent1@yahoo dotcom

  69. Jennifer C. says:

  70. Jennifer C. says:

    Follow IBE on Twitter *DNatrlBeauty*

  71. Cybelle Oliveira says:

    I tweeted abou the giveaway:

  72. Sharon says:

    Sharon Siqueiros likes you on FB

  73. Sharon says:

    I subscribe to your blog via email

  74. Sharon says:

    Thanks for this great giveaway and the opportunity to win one of fabulous your pieces
    lunrei(at)yahoo(dot)com

  75. Ribka says:

    like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook (Ribka Vanessa Giovanni)

    ribkavanessa[at]gmail[dot]com

  76. Ribka says:

    tweeted

  77. Ribka says:

    follow you on twitter (@ribvan)

  78. oksana says:

    I Like you on Facebook!

    (oksana vladimirovna)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

    Thank you for the chance!

  79. oksana says:

    Tweeted:

    (@oksana2372)
    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  80. oksana says:

    I subscribed to your blog and verified the subscription!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  81. oksana says:

    Following you on Twitter! (@oksana2372)

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  82. jasmine1485 says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Kate Ryan)

    kate1485 at hotmail.com

  83. jasmine1485 says:

    I’m following you on Twitter (@NTFancy)

    kate1485 at hotmail.com

  84. jasmine1485 says:

    I shared it on Facebook here:

    kate1485 at hotmail.com

  85. jasmine1485 says:

    I tweeted about it here:

    https://twitter.com/NTFancy/status/94389489077714944

    kate1485 at hotmail.com

  86. annika says:

    Tweeted as well 🙂

    annika @ lauk.ee

  87. Adam Lipkin says:

    Like Inspired By Elizabeth on FB (under this name — Adam Lipkin)
    alipkin (at) gmail (dot) com

  88. christy says:

    i like you on fb

  89. Ann says:

    LOVE the ring. Just followed you on Twitter. (@allthingspaper)

    ann.b.martin at gmail dot com

  90. Ann says:

    And I liked your page on Facebook too.

  91. Victoria says:

    Followed on twitter @eternalfrost

  92. ninjabunnyz says:

    Liked Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook (Mimi Avila).

    ninjabunnyz@hotmail.com

  93. ninjabunnyz says:

    Tweeted this giveaway on twitter:

  94. ninjabunnyz says:

    Shared on facebook

  95. ninjabunnyz says:

    Following on twitter @ninjabunyz1

  96. Marija says:

    following inspiredbye on twitter @mrsclutterbuck

    marija.majerle at gmail dot com

  97. Heather! says:

    I LIKE Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.
    (Heather S Chaffer)
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  98. Heather! says:

    I shared this giveaway on Facebook!

    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  99. Heather! says:

    I follow you on Twitter as hybroanglid.
    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  100. Heather! says:

    I tweeted!

    h4schaffer at gmail dot com

  101. I like Inspired By Elizabeth on Facebook.
    svberges@gmail.com

  102. I follow inspiredbye on Twitter as svberges.
    svberges@gmail.com

  103. Sandy says:

    I follow your blog.

  104. J says:

    Followed inspiredbye

  105. PrincessMia says:

    I liked inspired by elizabeth on fb
    princess_miaxo@yahoo.com

  106. PrincessMia says:

    I tweeted the giveaway
    twitter account: peekaboohime

  107. Amy says:

    I like you on FB! (Amy Sondova)

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

  108. Amy says:

    Following you on Twitter (artsybookishgal)

    Amy // amyismyfriend at aol dot com

  109. Natalie says:

    Subscribed to your blog

    natalie9103@hotmail.com

  110. Jenna says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. Jenna O

  111. imasupergirl says:

    Like you on Facebook: Alexandra Andrei
    E-mail: alex_sup3rgirl at yahoo dot com

  112. imasupergirl says:

    Tweeted the giveaway: http://twitter.com/#!/_imasupergirl_/status/95766585716912128
    E-mail: alex_sup3rgirl at yahoo dot com

  113. karla camille foronda says:

    Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. FB name: karla camille ancheta foronda

    email:karlaanchetaforonda@yahoo.com

  114. karla camille foronda says:

    I Subscribe to your blog :))

  115. Cj Lowder says:

    AAF on facebook!

  116. Cj Lowder says:

    posted the giveaway on twitter!

  117. mary coleman says:

    I love your jewelry and I would love to win this…ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  118. Cj Lowder says:

    posted the giveaway on facebook!

  119. mary coleman says:

    I already like you on fb……..ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  120. Cj Lowder says:

    New subscriber to your blog!

  121. Cj Lowder says:

    Following you on twitter!

  122. your work is fabulous !! Please enter me in your drawing. And thank you for the chance to win !!!

  123. Emily Brownlow says:

    Subscribed and a facebook fan x x

  124. mary coleman says:

    I am subscribed to your blog and email…..ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  125. Valerie G. says:

    Hi I Like you on Facebook

  126. Natalia says:

    Natalia Berry
    @MacKidReno Natalia Berry
    Check out this great giveaway from Inspired By Elizabeth! http://t.co/GfFHBJS
    3 minutes ago via web Favorite Reply Delete

  127. Natalia says:

    https://www.facebook.com/update_security_info.php?wizard=1#!/profile.php?id=1016836893

    Natalia Martinez Berry via Cj Lowder
    Kickin Ring!!! Great giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth!
    July Giveaway from Inspired by Elizabeth | Inspired by Elizabeth
    inspiredbyelizabeth.wordpress.​com
    Want to win this AMAZING Steampunk ring from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winners announced here on my blog July 3oth. Links will be posted on Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING. See details below to enter.

    (I’m not sure how to post the straight links… hope these still count! 🙂 <3)

  128. Natalia says:

    followed you on twitter! @MacKidReno

  129. Natalia says:

    subscribed to your blog! 🙂 Can’t wait to start getting email alerts! lol
    mixed-berries@live.com

  130. Amoeba says:

    I liked your facebook page

  131. Amoeba says:

    I tweeted.. Hopefully you will be able to see my tweet because my twitter is on private.
    http://tinyurl.com/3wom3qn

  132. Jordan says:

    Liked you on Facebook as Jordan Durante.

  133. Jordan says:

    Followed you on Twitter as @jc9teen.

  134. Jordan says:

    And oh, I’m already a follower of this blog too. 🙂

  135. Pingback: Steampunk Ring Giveaway | FreeBlogGiveaways.com

  136. jacqueline says:

    i follow on twitter

  137. Megan Brown says:

    I’m a fan on facebook!

  138. Megan Brown says:

    and I follow your blog! megbrown1014@comcast.net =)

  139. amy warren says:

    fb fan

Leave a Reply

