Extra Special June Giveaway

June Giveaway

Want to win one of two fabulous gifts this month from Inspired by Elizabeth? Winners announced June 3oth through Facebook & twitter. Winners will also be notified through e-mail. Giveaway is open worldwide & includes FREE SHIPPING.

Win this Steampunk Clockwork Ring! Vintage Watch Movement, Olivine & Black Diamond Swarovski Crystals. Handmade by http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.etsy.com

Win Vintage Glam Earrings - Coral Rose Vintage Glass & Blue Zircon Swarovski Crystals by http://www.inspiredbyelizabeth.etsy.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
How To Enter:

This month there are up to six ways to enter! Please place each entry as a separate comment on my blog. My only request is whether you enter once or six times please have your e-mail address somewhere in one of the comments so I can contact you if you are the winner. Winners have one week to respond to my e-mail or a new winner(s) will be chosen.

 1 ENTRY = 1 comment

1. Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook. If you have already add a comment stating so.

2.  Mention this giveaway with a link on your twitter account. Paste the link in the comment box.

3. Mention this giveaway with a link on your Facebook account. Paste the link in the comment box.

4. Subscribe to my blog and verify the subscription. Current subscribers are eligible too.

5. Share this giveaway information on your blog. Paste a link in the comment box.

6. Follow inspiredbye on twitter.

Thank you & good luck!

 
 
 
About inspiredbyelizabeth

We are a premier jewelry company that creates vintage inspired jewelry with a contemporary twist. Think Audrey Hepburn meets Katy Perry! We believe all women are beautiful just the way they are. Inspired by Elizabeth was created in 2010 and we have not stopped rolling since! We began as a startup store with a few items on Etsy and grew into our very own home here on the web. We are using this excitement and momentum to catapult us into our next endeavor - bringing our jewelry into boutiques around the world! All of our creations are handcrafted in the USA with the utmost care for high quality materials for YOU our amazing customer. Every time you reach into your jewelry box and pull out one of our creations - because you will again and again – we want you to feel all the thought and work that goes into each individual piece. We create for you our customers – ok and a bit for ourselves because whats the point of making jewelry if you can’t keep a little for yourself. Come join our email list to stay in the mix and checkout our blog for fabulous articles on steampunk culture, vintage style, weddings, and behind the scenes content from yours truly. So pull up a chair and stay for awhile you are always welcome here at Inspired by Elizabeth!
This entry was posted in Giveaways and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

60 Responses to Extra Special June Giveaway

  1. Beth Alexander Lawler says:

    fan on facebook! schotzie17084@yahoo.com

  2. Beth Alexander Lawler says:

    following you on twitter!
    schotzie17084@yahoo.com

  3. Beth Alexander Lawler says:

    subscribed to your blog
    schotzie17084@yahoo.com

  4. Rachel Henderson says:

    Already follow you on Facebook 🙂

    mikeh.rachh@gmail.com

  5. Rachel Henderson says:

    subscribed to your blog email. 🙂

    mikeh.rachh@gmail.com

  6. Kelly Pichota says:

    already a fan on facebook

    kpichota@hotmail.com

  7. Nicolette Frith says:

    shared the link of FB and am already an FB fan 🙂 ❤ your work

  8. breanne kaiser says:

    already a fan of yours!

  9. Shared on my facebook page! Breanne Kaiser

  10. Arryn Parker says:

    I just found your site, and I love the rings, I want to win!!!

  11. Diana says:

    Fan on Facebook.

  12. Diana says:

    Following your blog via email.

  13. Diana says:

    Follow you on twitter.
    goldiez at hotmail dot com

  14. mary coleman says:

    I am already a fan on fb….ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  15. mary coleman says:

    I posted your link to the contest on my fb page….http://www.facebook.com/#!
    ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  16. mary coleman says:

    I am subscribed to your blog/email…..ciao4now64@yahoo.com

  17. Taija says:

    Already a liker on facebook… shared the love via FB and Twitter, subscribed to the blog!! Can you tell I might just be a fan?? crunchybug1@hotmail.com 😀

  18. I liked you on FB! (Lisa P.)

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

  19. I follow you on twitter!

    lisagoneaussie (at) gmail.com

  20. Michelle says:

    FB fan already!

    mcmaestas at gmail dot com

  21. Belle Windham says:

    I like you on fb.

  22. Belle Windham says:

    I shared this giveaway on fb.

  23. Belle Windham says:

    I subscribe to your blog.

  24. Belle Windham says:

    I tweeted about this giveaway.

  25. Belle Windham says:

    I follow you on twitter.

  26. Follow you on Facebook and Twitter!! Love your stuff! roselle_anthony87@yahoo.com

  27. Kimberly B. says:

    This is beautiful. Great choice!

  28. Tiphany says:

    Became a fan on facebook.

  29. Tiphany says:

    Became a twitter follower.

  30. Tiphany says:

    Subscribed to blog.

  31. Kimberly B. says:

    I already Like Inspired by Elizabeth on Facebook.

  32. Kimberly B. says:

    I subscribed to your blog and verified.

  33. Leigh Nichols says:

    I absolutely love the steampunk ring I bought last month- I’m addicted. I want another one!!

  34. Laurie says:

    w.w.w.! Gotta love it! My daughter in a near town learned of your lovely and funky jewelry and “pretties” from a friend on facebook who shared with others, who shared with others and here I find myself, commenting!
    Fun stuff!
    Blessings

  35. Bec Hill says:

    Love it!!

  36. I already follow you on FB
    I now follow your blog!
    and I shared on both my personal wall: http://www.facebook.com/emilywinmill and my business wall: http://www.facebook.com/brighteyesdesigns
    xoxo

  37. kirstie weatherly says:

    Liked on Facebook(:

  38. kirstie weatherly says:

    Subscribed and confirmed for the blog(:

  39. kirstie weatherly says:

    Followed you on Twitter.
    username-thirstykirstie

  40. Karen says:

    I am already a Facebook Fan 🙂

  41. Karen says:

    I have subscribed to your blog! KSnyder169@aol.com

  42. kirstie weatherly says:
  43. Karen says:

    I have shared this give away on my Facebook page 🙂 Thank you so much for the opportunity to win such gorgeous pieces of your work!

  44. Beth says:

    you make beautiful stuff

  45. Beth says:

    im a facebook friend also

  46. Following you on Twitter through my business account @debutantesdebut also!!

  47. And lastly (because I don’t have a blog!) I have posted your giveaway on my Facebook business page… 🙂

    http://www.facebook.com/adebutantesdebut

    GOODLUCK everyone :)))) xo

  48. Oh and I have subscribed to your newsletter too! NOW I’m done LOL 😉

Leave a Reply

